Team


CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
1 11 9 1 10 1 0 0 86 41 45 0 29

Upcoming matches

Feb 26 vs BROKER 4 TICKETS SportXpo
Mar 04 vs AU GRILLE PAIN SportXpo
Mar 11 vs MANIAC FC SportXpo

Division notes

REC division is strictly recreational. The league will determine the rank of each individual player accordingly. The league has the right to modify or change a player ranking at any time to ensure the level of fairness throughout this division as best as possible.

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Al Eid, Daher R 11 35 4 39 8 0 0
2   Arabatlian, Hagop R 10 9 11 20 0 0 0
3   Mouradian, Garen R 11 7 10 17 1 0 0
4   Minassian, Sarkis R 10 11 3 14 0 0 0
5   Chiroyan, Harout R 8 6 6 12 1 0 0
6   Del Gaudio, Mario R 9 5 6 11 1 0 0
7   Deuchoghlian, Varti R 4 5 4 9 0 0 0
8   Minassian, Anthony R 11 1 8 9 0 0 0
9   Ohannesssian, Krikor R 6 2 4 6 0 0 0
10   Bhandal, Jastinder R 2 3 1 4 0 0 0
11   Kalahji, Yervant R 11 0 4 4 0 0 0
12   Sasso, Enrico R 9 0 2 2 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Sarkissian, Jean R 6 6 0 3 3 0 0 1 4.17 25 Jan 29th Fine $20

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Wed, Oct 23, 2019  
 21:45 VDA-1 Pyunik 9 : 7 Moutro FC REPORT >>
2
Wed, Oct 30, 2019  
 22:30 VDA-2 Pyunik 9 : 2 Broker 4 Tickets REPORT >>
3
Wed, Nov 06, 2019  
 20:30 VDA-2 Pyunik 9 : 7 Maniac FC REPORT >>
4
Wed, Nov 13, 2019  
 20:45 SPX-2 Pyunik 6 : 2 Au Grille Pain REPORT >>
5
Wed, Nov 27, 2019  
 21:00 SPX-3 Pyunik 9 : 4 Raging Lombrics REPORT >>
6
Wed, Dec 18, 2019  
 19:30 VDA-2 Pyunik 11 : 3 Peaky Blinders FC REPORT >>
7
Wed, Jan 08, 2020  
 20:00 SPX-2 Pyunik 4 : 5 Maniac FC REPORT >>
8
Wed, Jan 15, 2020  
 20:45 SPX-2 Pyunik 6 : 4 Moutro FC REPORT >>
9
Wed, Jan 29, 2020  
 21:30 VDA-2 Pyunik 12 : 2 Raging Lombrics REPORT >>
10
Wed, Feb 05, 2020  
 19:30 VDA-2 Pyunik 6 : 1 Peaky Blinders FC REPORT >>
11
Wed, Feb 19, 2020  
 20:45 SPX-2 Pyunik 5 OT 4 FC International REPORT >>
12
Wed, Feb 26, 2020  
 19:45 SPX-2 Pyunik : Broker 4 Tickets 166W1931335
13
Wed, Mar 04, 2020  
 19:45 SPX-2 Pyunik : Au Grille Pain 166W1931338
14
Wed, Mar 11, 2020  
 20:45 SPX-3 Pyunik : Maniac FC 166W1931341
15
Wed, Mar 18, 2020  
 20:45 SPX-2 Pyunik : FC International 166W1931304
16
Wed, Mar 25, 2020  
 TBD Pyunik : Position Game 166W1931346