Team


CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
6 13 4 0 4 9 0 0 68 99 -31 0 12

Upcoming matches

Feb 26 vs MOUTRO FC Val Des Arbes
Mar 11 vs PEAKY BLINDERS FC Val Des Arbes
Mar 25 vs Position Game

Division notes

REC division is strictly recreational. The league will determine the rank of each individual player accordingly. The league has the right to modify or change a player ranking at any time to ensure the level of fairness throughout this division as best as possible.

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Elejalde, Sebastian R 8 13 6 19 5 0 0
2   Tran, Thanh R 12 11 8 19 3 0 0
3   Tran, Thien-An-Anthony R 11 10 8 18 2 0 0
4   Nguyen, Alain R 8 6 7 13 0 0 0
5   Figueiredo, Danilo R 12 8 4 12 0 0 0
6   Boum, Georges R 7 5 7 12 3 0 0
7   Figueiredo, Felipe R 3 3 3 6 0 0 0
8   Tran, Hoang R 12 2 4 6 0 0 0
9   Mayrand-De Arteche, Olivier R 4 2 2 4 0 0 0
10   Gomez, Alex R 3 2 0 2 0 0 0
11   Flores, Diego R 3 1 1 2 0 0 0
12   Remillard, Jean Francois R 10 1 1 2 0 0 0
13   Borduas, Martin R 2 1 0 1 0 0 0
14   Nguyen-Phuoc, Bao-Lan R 1 0 1 1 0 0 0
15   Chancy, Joel R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
16   Lefebvre, Renaud R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Mastropietro, Giancarlo R 11 11 0 2 2 0 0 0 7.55 83

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Wed, Oct 16, 2019  
 20:45 SPX-3 Raging Lombrics 3 : 7 FC International REPORT >>
2
Wed, Oct 23, 2019  
 19:30 VDA-2 Raging Lombrics 9 : 8 Peaky Blinders FC REPORT >>
3
Wed, Nov 06, 2019  
 19:45 SPX-2 Raging Lombrics 7 : 5 Au Grille Pain REPORT >>
4
Wed, Nov 13, 2019  
 21:45 SPX-3 Raging Lombrics 6 : 8 Moutro FC REPORT >>
5
Wed, Nov 20, 2019  
 21:00 VDA-1 Raging Lombrics 6 : 7 Broker 4 Tickets REPORT >>
6
Wed, Nov 27, 2019  
 21:00 SPX-3 Raging Lombrics 4 : 9 Pyunik REPORT >>
7
Wed, Dec 11, 2019  
 21:30 VDA-2 Raging Lombrics 1 : 10 FC International REPORT >>
8
Wed, Dec 18, 2019  
 22:30 VDA-2 Raging Lombrics 7 : 11 Maniac FC REPORT >>
9
Wed, Jan 08, 2020  
 19:30 VDA-2 Raging Lombrics 7 : 4 Peaky Blinders FC REPORT >>
10
Wed, Jan 22, 2020  
 19:45 SPX-2 Raging Lombrics 8 : 4 Au Grille Pain REPORT >>
11
Wed, Jan 29, 2020  
 21:30 VDA-2 Raging Lombrics 2 : 12 Pyunik REPORT >>
12
Wed, Feb 05, 2020  
 22:00 SPX-2 Raging Lombrics 2 : 4 Broker 4 Tickets REPORT >>
13
Wed, Feb 12, 2020  
 22:30 VDA-2 Raging Lombrics 6 : 10 Maniac FC REPORT >>
14
Wed, Feb 26, 2020  
 21:00 VDA-1 Raging Lombrics : Moutro FC 166W1931333
15
Wed, Mar 11, 2020  
 19:30 VDA-2 Raging Lombrics : Peaky Blinders FC 166W1931339
16
Wed, Mar 25, 2020  
 TBD Raging Lombrics : Position Game 166W1931348