Team


CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
2 9 5 0 5 4 0 0 46 30 16 0 15

Upcoming matches

Sep 23 vs SCRAPPY COCO FC SportXpo

Division notes

REC division is strictly recreational. The league will determine the rank of each individual player accordingly. The league has the right to modify or change a player ranking at any time to ensure the level of fairness throughout this division as best as possible.

Registration
deadline

31

July

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Bouchikhi, Amine R 9 14 10 24 5 0 0
2   Meslem, Amine R 7 12 5 17 3 0 0
3   Salem, Wassim R 5 4 5 9 0 0 0
4   Rhouzlane, Omar R 9 5 2 7 0 2 0
5   Rhouzlane, Bilal R 3 4 1 5 1 0 0
6   Boussa, Mahdi R 3 2 3 5 0 0 0
7   Drai, Amine R 9 2 3 5 0 0 0
8   Tabaichount, Hamza R 7 1 4 5 0 0 0
9   Fekkak, Oussama R 3 2 1 3 0 0 0
10   Baissi, Ayoub R 3 0 1 1 0 0 0
11   Alaoui, Nabil R 7 0 1 1 0 0 0
12   Kaba, Souleymane R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
13   Kayal, Alaa R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Hamouche, Walid R 6 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 3.33 20

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Wed, Jul 22, 2020  
 19:00 SPX-1 FC Jazz 5 : 3 FC International REPORT >>
2
Wed, Jul 29, 2020  
 19:45 SPX-4 FC Jazz 4 : 7 Maniac FC REPORT >>
3
Wed, Aug 05, 2020  
 19:00 SPX-1 FC Jazz 2 : 4 RBC REPORT >>
4
Wed, Aug 12, 2020  
 19:00 CMS -2 FC Jazz 6 : 0 Scrappy Coco FC REPORT >>
5
Wed, Aug 19, 2020  
 18:45 SPX-4 FC Jazz 2 : 3 FC International REPORT >>
6
Wed, Aug 26, 2020  
 19:00 SPX-1 FC Jazz 5 : 3 Hermanos REPORT >>
7
Wed, Sep 02, 2020  
 19:00 CMS -2 FC Jazz 7 : 4 Maniac FC REPORT >>
8
Wed, Sep 09, 2020  
 19:00 SPX-1 FC Jazz 11 : 1 RBC REPORT >>
9
Wed, Sep 16, 2020  
 20:00 CMS -2 FC Jazz 4 : 5 Hermanos REPORT >>
10
Wed, Sep 23, 2020  
 20:00 SPX-1 FC Jazz : Scrappy Coco FC 166S2032398