Team


CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
3 15 9 1 10 5 0 0 60 63 -3 0 29

Upcoming matches

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Turenne, Kristina R 13 10 5 15 4 1 0
2   Kouyoumdjian, Alanna R 13 9 5 14 2 0 0
3   Benoit, Caroline R 12 8 6 14 2 0 0
4   Burdick, Amanda B 8 8 3 11 3 0 0
5   Mouralian, Ani R 12 5 6 11 1 0 0
6   Matian, Eva R 13 8 0 8 2 0 0
7   Abbad, Sonia R 7 4 2 6 0 0 0
8   Meterissian, Alina R 11 3 1 4 1 0 0
9   Tcherkezian, Talar R 11 2 1 3 0 0 0
10   Achab, Meryeme R 7 1 1 2 0 0 0
11   Serfas, Alexia R 9 1 1 2 0 0 0
12   Topalian, Nora B 5 0 2 2 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Tavares, Claudia R 13 13 0 2 2 0 1 0 4.31 56
2 Haddad, Rachel R 1 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 3.00 3

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Mon, Oct 28, 2019  
 21:30 VDA-1 End Game 1 : 9 Pepitas REPORT >>
2
Tue, Nov 05, 2019  
 21:45 VDA-1 End Game 0 : 6 Lets Get Messi REPORT >>
3
Mon, Nov 11, 2019  
 21:30 VDA-1 End Game 4 : 3 Les Boucaniers REPORT >>
4
Tue, Nov 19, 2019  
 20:45 VDA-1 End Game 2 : 9 Rebelles REPORT >>
5
Tue, Nov 26, 2019  
 20:00 VDA-2 End Game 1 : 3 Twinkle Toes REPORT >>
6
Tue, Dec 03, 2019  
 19:45 VDA-1 End Game 7 : 3 Ital Ellas REPORT >>
7
Tue, Dec 10, 2019  
 20:00 VDA-1 End Game 5 : 3 Broad Squad REPORT >>
8
Tue, Dec 17, 2019  
 20:00 SPX-3 End Game 5 : 2 T.S.B REPORT >>
9
Tue, Jan 14, 2020  
 20:00 VDA-2 End Game 7 : 3 Ital Ellas REPORT >>
10
Tue, Jan 21, 2020  
 20:00 VDA-1 End Game 4 OT 3 T.S.B REPORT >>
11
Mon, Feb 03, 2020  
 20:30 VDA-2 End Game 5 : 3 Les Boucaniers REPORT >>
12
Tue, Feb 11, 2020  
 21:00 SPX-3 End Game 6 : 3 Broad Squad REPORT >>
13
Tue, Feb 18, 2020  
 21:00 VDA-1 End Game 5 : 1 Lets Get Messi REPORT >>
14
Mon, Mar 02, 2020  
 20:30 SPX-2 End Game 4 : 9 Pepitas REPORT >>
15
Tue, Mar 10, 2020  
 22:00 VDA-2 End Game 4 : 3 Twinkle Toes REPORT >>
16
Tue, Mar 17, 2020  
 20:00 VDA-2 End Game : Rebelles 168W1930884