Team


CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
6 14 5 1 6 7 1 0 72 67 5 0 18

Upcoming matches

Feb 24 vs PEPITAS Val Des Arbes
Mar 09 vs BROAD SQUAD Val Des Arbes

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Lemieux, Sophie R 12 18 8 26 4 0 0
2   Toupin-Leduc, Lydia R 13 13 9 22 6 0 0
3   Bernard, Sara R 13 12 5 17 1 0 0
4   Klimas, Kelsey B 7 7 5 12 0 0 0
5   Turcotte, Tamara R 11 7 5 12 1 0 0
6   Brunet, Jennifer R 7 4 7 11 0 0 0
7   Shink, Maude R 13 4 7 11 0 0 0
8   Loffredo, Leandra R 11 3 7 10 1 0 0
9   Sasseville, Olivia A 1 2 0 2 0 0 0
10   Ok, Penh-Pranha R 14 1 1 2 0 0 0
11   Perras-Joly, Maude R 1 0 1 1 0 0 0
12   Bennett, Sarah R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
13   Poirier, Camille R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Leveille, Caroline R 9 9 0 0 0 1 0 0 5.22 47

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Tue, Oct 22, 2019  
 21:00 VDA-2 T.S.B 5 : 8 Twinkle Toes REPORT >>
2
Tue, Oct 29, 2019  
 21:00 SPX-2 T.S.B 5 : 7 Ital Ellas REPORT >>
3
Mon, Nov 04, 2019  
 20:30 VDA-2 T.S.B 4 OT 3 Pepitas REPORT >>
4
Tue, Nov 19, 2019  
 20:00 VDA-2 T.S.B 4 : 7 Broad Squad REPORT >>
5
Tue, Nov 26, 2019  
 20:00 SPX-3 T.S.B 4 : 2 Rebelles REPORT >>
6
Mon, Dec 02, 2019  
 20:30 VDA-2 T.S.B 9 : 2 Les Boucaniers REPORT >>
7
Mon, Dec 09, 2019  
 20:30 VDA-1 T.S.B 4 : 8 Lets Get Messi REPORT >>
8
Tue, Dec 17, 2019  
 20:00 SPX-3 T.S.B 2 : 5 End Game REPORT >>
9
Mon, Dec 23, 2019  
 19:30 SPX-2 T.S.B 0 : 6 Lets Get Messi REPORT >>
10
Tue, Jan 07, 2020  
 20:00 SPX-3 T.S.B 7 : 3 Twinkle Toes REPORT >>
11
Tue, Jan 21, 2020  
 20:00 VDA-1 T.S.B 3 OT 4 End Game REPORT >>
12
Tue, Jan 28, 2020  
 20:00 VDA-2 T.S.B 11 : 1 Ital Ellas REPORT >>
13
Mon, Feb 10, 2020  
 20:45 SPX-3 T.S.B 10 : 5 Les Boucaniers REPORT >>
14
Tue, Feb 18, 2020  
 22:00 VDA-2 T.S.B 4 : 6 Rebelles REPORT >>
15
Mon, Feb 24, 2020  
 20:30 VDA-2 T.S.B : Pepitas 168W1930874
16
Mon, Mar 09, 2020  
 20:30 VDA-2 T.S.B : Broad Squad 168W1930879