Team


CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
4 12 5 1 6 5 1 0 37 43 -6 0 18

Upcoming matches

Feb 19 vs JOGA BONITA Val Des Arbes
Feb 26 vs THE SLACKERS Val Des Arbes
Mar 11 vs BROAD SQUAD Val Des Arbes

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

July

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Chanes, Fernanda A 4 9 1 10 4 0 0
2   Ruimy, Corinne R 10 2 7 9 0 0 0
3   Di Maulo, Sara A 12 3 5 8 0 0 0
4   Manganiello, Sabrina R 8 5 2 7 0 0 0
5   Pennimpede, Julia R 9 3 4 7 1 0 0
6   Luprano, Anna R 10 3 3 6 1 0 0
7   Codipietro, Lara B 11 2 2 4 2 0 0
8   Guerrera, Linda B 9 3 0 3 0 0 0
9   Juhasz, Joanie A 4 2 1 3 0 0 0
10   Leblanc, Cynthia B 2 1 2 3 0 0 0
11   Giampa, Elisa R 5 2 0 2 1 0 0
12   Ruscio, Jessica A 2 1 1 2 1 0 0
13   Spiridiguozzi, Tania R 8 0 2 2 0 0 0
14   Basili, Sabrina R 1 0 1 1 0 0 0
15   Gonzalez, Amanda R 5 0 1 1 1 0 0
16   Piazza, Diana A 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
17   Grenier, Elodie B 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
18   Giampa, Michelina R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
19   Limongi, Cynthia R 2 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Codipietro, Katia R 8 0 2 2 1 0 0 3.13 25

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Tue, Oct 30, 2018  
 20:00 VDA-2 US Capolista 0 : 7 Les Licornes REPORT >>
2
Tue, Nov 06, 2018  
 20:00 VDA-2 US Capolista 2 : 5 The Slackers REPORT >>
3
Tue, Nov 13, 2018  
 20:45 VDA-1 US Capolista 2 : 1 Broad Squad REPORT >>
4
Tue, Nov 20, 2018  
 20:00 VDA-2 US Capolista 4 : 2 No Scrubs REPORT >>
5
Mon, Nov 26, 2018  
 21:30 SPX-2 US Capolista 5 OT 4 Joga Bonita REPORT >>
6
Mon, Dec 03, 2018  
 20:00 SPX-3 US Capolista 3 : 1 Browns-W REPORT >>
7
Tue, Dec 18, 2018  
 20:45 VDA-1 US Capolista 6 : 3 Joga Bonita REPORT >>
8
Tue, Jan 08, 2019  
 19:45 VDA-2 US Capolista 2 : 3 The Slackers REPORT >>
9
Tue, Jan 15, 2019  
 21:00 VDA-2 US Capolista 4 : 1 Broad Squad REPORT >>
10
Tue, Jan 22, 2019  
 20:45 VDA-1 US Capolista 4 : 5 No Scrubs REPORT >>
11
Tue, Jan 29, 2019  
 19:45 VDA-1 US Capolista 4 OT 5 Browns-W REPORT >>
12
Tue, Feb 05, 2019  
 20:00 VDA-2 US Capolista 1 : 6 Les Licornes REPORT >>
13
Tue, Feb 19, 2019  
 21:00 VDA-2 US Capolista : Joga Bonita 169W1828245
14
Tue, Feb 26, 2019  
 19:45 VDA-1 US Capolista : The Slackers 169W1828249
15
Mon, Mar 11, 2019  
 21:30 VDA-1 US Capolista : Broad Squad 169W1828255
16
Tue, Mar 12, 2019  
 19:45 VDA-1 US Capolista : Broad Squad 169W1828251