Team


CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
8 14 7 0 7 7 0 0 61 69 -8 0 21

Upcoming matches

Division notes

Restrictions (Male Players)
B Rank Max 2 players / C Rank max 2 players

Registration
deadline

31

July

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Aissaoui, Hassen R 12 17 7 24 4 0 0
2   Del Castillo, Thomas R 7 12 6 18 4 0 0
3   Benkaddoun, Joseph R 10 12 6 18 4 0 0
4   Farhat, Dianna R 14 2 9 11 0 0 0
5   Ghullam, Salman R 12 6 0 6 1 0 0
6   Bouchama, Rayan R 14 2 2 4 1 0 0
7   Tali, Serine R 12 1 3 4 0 0 0
8   Hebert Leal, Anais R 4 2 1 3 0 0 0
9   Wahbi, Ammar R 5 1 2 3 0 0 0
10   Handfield, Valerie R 2 0 2 2 0 0 0
11   Haifa, Razmi R 10 0 2 2 0 0 0
12   Lupien, William R 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
13   Sarkissian, Vicken R 10 1 0 1 0 1 0
14   Mbah, Charles R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Onestas, Jeyson R 11 8 4 3 7 0 0 0 3.25 26
2 Keita, Aoama R 7 3 0 1 1 0 0 0 6.67 20

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Fri, May 17, 2019  
 20:00 CMS-1 FC Grifon 3 : 4 FC Bustro REPORT >>
2
Fri, May 24, 2019  
 19:00 CMS-1 FC Grifon 5 : 2 The Outlaws REPORT >>
3
Fri, Jun 07, 2019  
 19:45 CMS -2 FC Grifon 1 : 5 Sexy Sox Squad REPORT >>
4
Fri, Jun 14, 2019  
 21:00 CMS-1 FC Grifon 5 : 4 FC Calciocavallo REPORT >>
5
Fri, Jun 21, 2019  
 22:00 CMS-1 FC Grifon 3 : 6 FC Lagaan REPORT >>
6
Fri, Jun 28, 2019  
 22:00 CMS-1 FC Grifon 4 : 3 FC Barry REPORT >>
7
Fri, Jul 05, 2019  
 22:00 CMS-1 FC Grifon 6 : 5 Kroos Control REPORT >>
8
Fri, Jul 12, 2019  
 19:00 CMS-1 FC Grifon 5 : 3 FC Kilitses REPORT >>
9
Fri, Jul 19, 2019  
 18:45 CMS -2 FC Grifon 1 : 7 Les Tites-Puces REPORT >>
10
Fri, Jul 26, 2019  
 20:00 CMS-1 FC Grifon 2 : 8 Dreamteam REPORT >>
11
Fri, Aug 09, 2019  
 19:00 CMS-1 FC Grifon 3 : 5 Manchester Divided REPORT >>
12
Fri, Aug 16, 2019  
 20:00 CMS-1 FC Grifon 9 : 6 FC Bustro REPORT >>
13
Fri, Aug 23, 2019  
 19:45 CMS -2 FC Grifon 9 : 3 The Outlaws REPORT >>
14
Fri, Sep 06, 2019  
 19:45 CMS -2 FC Grifon 5 : 8 Manchester Divided REPORT >>
15
Fri, Sep 13, 2019  
 21:30 CMS-1 FC Grifon 2 : 8 FC Lagaan REPORT >>