Team


CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
6 12 4 2 6 6 0 0 62 73 -11 0 16

Upcoming matches

Feb 28 vs ZONE DE FOOT Rosemère
Mar 06 vs FC KILITSES Rosemère
Mar 13 vs MANCHESTER DIVIDED Rosemère

Division notes

Restrictions (Male Players)
B Rank Max 2 players / C Rank max 2 players
Playoff Notes: Playoffs will be split into two
Playoffs A 1st vs 4th, 2nd vs 3rd
Playoffs B 5th vs 8th, 6th vs 7th

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Laverdiere, Jean R 12 22 12 34 6 0 0
2   Fruttero, Manuel R 11 17 6 23 2 0 0
3   St-Onge, Gabriel R 11 7 14 21 2 0 0
4   Mallette, Marie-Eve R 10 4 7 11 0 0 0
5   Le Corre, Marianne R 9 1 6 7 0 0 0
6   Barre, Edith R 8 3 3 6 0 0 0
7   Ouellette, Emile R 2 3 2 5 1 0 0
8   Angell, Vincent R 12 1 2 3 0 0 0
9   Lavigne, Maxence R 2 1 1 2 0 0 0
10   Corriveau, Valerie R 3 1 0 1 0 0 0
11   Mouldi, Stephanie R 12 0 1 1 0 0 0
12   Lapteva, Uliana R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
13   Richer, Roxanne R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
14   Tanguay, Elodie R 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
15   Deschenes, Alexia R 8 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Charbonneau, Philipe R 3 3 0 2 2 1 0 0 5.33 16
2 Belaidi, Sami R 9 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 6.00 48

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Fri, Nov 08, 2019  
 20:00 RSM-3 FC Barry 8 OT 7 Olive Oil United REPORT >>
2
Fri, Nov 15, 2019  
 22:30 RSM-2 FC Barry 6 : 9 Benchwarmers REPORT >>
3
Fri, Nov 22, 2019  
 22:00 RSM-3 FC Barry 3 : 6 FC Pineapples REPORT >>
4
Fri, Nov 29, 2019  
 21:00 RSM-3 FC Barry 4 : 9 Manchester Divided REPORT >>
5
Fri, Dec 06, 2019  
 20:00 RSM-3 FC Barry 7 : 5 FC Lagaan REPORT >>
6
Fri, Dec 13, 2019  
 22:30 RSM-2 FC Barry 6 : 5 FC Gozok REPORT >>
7
Fri, Dec 20, 2019  
 22:30 RSM-2 FC Barry 6 : 4 FC Kilitses REPORT >>
8
Fri, Jan 10, 2020  
 21:30 RSM-2 FC Barry 7 OT 6 FC Grifon REPORT >>
9
Fri, Jan 17, 2020  
 21:00 RSM-3 FC Barry 1 : 6 Zone de Foot REPORT >>
10
Fri, Jan 24, 2020  
 22:30 RSM-2 FC Barry 3 : 6 Olive Oil United REPORT >>
11
Fri, Jan 31, 2020  
 21:30 RSM-2 FC Barry 6 : 4 FC Pineapples REPORT >>
12
Fri, Feb 21, 2020  
 21:30 RSM-2 FC Barry 5 : 6 FC Gozok REPORT >>
13
Fri, Feb 28, 2020  
 21:00 RSM-3 FC Barry : Zone de Foot 171W1931704
14
Fri, Mar 06, 2020  
 22:30 RSM-2 FC Barry : FC Kilitses 171W1931694
15
Fri, Mar 13, 2020  
 21:00 RSM-3 FC Barry : Manchester Divided 171W1931689
16
Fri, Mar 20, 2020  
 TBD FC Barry : Position Game 171W1931708