Team


CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
8 11 3 1 4 6 1 0 30 38 -8 0 12

Upcoming matches

Feb 21 vs FC LAGAAN Rosemère
Feb 28 vs FC GRIFON Rosemère
Mar 06 vs FC BARRY Rosemère

Division notes

Restrictions (Male Players)
B Rank Max 2 players / C Rank max 2 players
Playoff Notes: Playoffs will be split into two
Playoffs A 1st vs 4th, 2nd vs 3rd
Playoffs B 5th vs 8th, 6th vs 7th

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Spanti, Francesco R 7 8 1 9 4 0 0
2   Aldridge, Joseph R 9 3 5 8 1 0 0
3   Babalis, Staci R 8 2 5 7 1 0 0
4   Vaggalis, Irene-Maria R 10 3 3 6 1 0 0
5   Lambiris, Antonia R 8 3 2 5 0 0 0
6   Ferrato Bianco, Angelina R 9 2 3 5 0 0 0
7   Stamadianos, Christopher R 10 3 0 3 1 0 0
8   Victoria, Dylan R 4 1 2 3 0 0 0
9   Zannis, Efstathia R 10 1 2 3 0 0 0
10   Tatta, Justin R 10 0 3 3 0 0 0
11   Sevo, Jonathan C 2 1 0 1 1 0 0
12   Giambattista, Massimo R 5 1 0 1 0 0 0
13   Karelis, Petros R 10 1 0 1 0 0 0
14   Tobin, Anne-Sophie R 2 0 1 1 0 0 0
15   Poulet, Melissa R 10 0 1 1 0 0 0
16   Balourd, Boris R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
17   Pacheco, Jeff R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Karoobz, George R 10 10 0 0 0 2 1 0 3.10 31

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Fri, Nov 08, 2019  
 22:00 RSM-3 FC Kilitses 4 : 8 Manchester Divided REPORT >>
2
Fri, Nov 15, 2019  
 21:00 RSM-3 FC Kilitses 4 OT 5 FC Pineapples REPORT >>
3
Fri, Nov 22, 2019  
 21:30 RSM-2 FC Kilitses 0 : 2 Benchwarmers REPORT >>
4
Fri, Nov 29, 2019  
 20:00 RSM-3 FC Kilitses 2 : 3 Olive Oil United REPORT >>
5
Fri, Dec 06, 2019  
 21:00 RSM-3 FC Kilitses 4 OT 3 Zone de Foot REPORT >>
6
Fri, Dec 13, 2019  
 20:00 RSM-3 FC Kilitses 3 : 4 FC Lagaan REPORT >>
7
Fri, Dec 20, 2019  
 22:30 RSM-2 FC Kilitses 4 : 6 FC Barry REPORT >>
8
Fri, Jan 10, 2020  
 22:30 RSM-2 FC Kilitses 1 : 2 FC Gozok REPORT >>
9
Fri, Jan 17, 2020  
 21:30 RSM-2 FC Kilitses 2 : 1 FC Grifon REPORT >>
10
Fri, Jan 24, 2020  
 21:30 RSM-2 FC Kilitses 3 : 2 Manchester Divided REPORT >>
11
Fri, Jan 31, 2020  
 22:00 RSM-3 FC Kilitses 3 : 2 Benchwarmers REPORT >>
12
Fri, Feb 21, 2020  
 21:00 RSM-3 FC Kilitses : FC Lagaan 171W1931699
13
Fri, Feb 28, 2020  
 22:30 RSM-2 FC Kilitses : FC Grifon 171W1931707
14
Fri, Mar 06, 2020  
 22:30 RSM-2 FC Kilitses : FC Barry 171W1931694
15
Fri, Mar 13, 2020  
 22:30 RSM-2 FC Kilitses : Olive Oil United 171W1931692
16
Fri, Mar 20, 2020  
 TBD FC Kilitses : Position Game 171W1931710