Team


CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
5 12 5 0 5 5 2 0 41 38 3 0 17

Upcoming matches

Feb 28 vs OLIVE OIL UNITED Rosemère
Mar 06 vs FC GRIFON Rosemère
Mar 13 vs FC LAGAAN Rosemère

Division notes

Restrictions (Male Players)
B Rank Max 2 players / C Rank max 2 players
Playoff Notes: Playoffs will be split into two
Playoffs A 1st vs 4th, 2nd vs 3rd
Playoffs B 5th vs 8th, 6th vs 7th

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Hoeu, Kevin R 9 6 6 12 3 0 0
2   Hoeu, Erik C 11 8 3 11 3 0 0
3   Hoeu, Samuel R 8 6 3 9 1 0 0
4   Devita, Nicolas R 12 5 2 7 0 1 0
5   Goupil, Enzo R 11 4 3 7 1 0 0
6   Goupil, Sabrina R 11 2 5 7 1 0 0
7   Goupil, Marco R 11 2 1 3 0 0 0
8   Flynn, Roxane R 7 1 2 3 1 0 0
9   Girardi, Callista R 10 0 3 3 0 1 0
10   Matte, Audrey Anne R 9 2 0 2 0 0 0
11   Lapierre, Simon C 2 1 0 1 1 0 0
12   De Angelis, Tamika R 10 1 0 1 0 0 0
13   Touzin, Elody R 2 0 1 1 0 0 0
14   Bedard, Samuel R 2 0 1 1 0 0 0
15   Lambert, Anthony R 3 0 1 1 0 0 0
16   Beauvais, Yodham R 4 0 1 1 0 0 0
17   Poirier, Amelie R 11 0 1 1 0 0 0
18   Banville, Julie R 4 0 0 0 0 0 0
19   Santos, Jade R 4 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Simard, Marc-Antoine R 12 11 0 1 1 0 0 0 3.27 36

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Fri, Nov 08, 2019  
 21:00 RSM-3 Benchwarmers 2 : 4 Zone de Foot REPORT >>
2
Fri, Nov 15, 2019  
 22:30 RSM-2 Benchwarmers 9 : 6 FC Barry REPORT >>
3
Fri, Nov 22, 2019  
 21:30 RSM-2 Benchwarmers 2 : 0 FC Kilitses REPORT >>
4
Fri, Nov 29, 2019  
 22:30 RSM-2 Benchwarmers 2 : 5 FC Lagaan REPORT >>
5
Fri, Dec 06, 2019  
 21:30 RSM-2 Benchwarmers 2 : 4 FC Gozok REPORT >>
6
Fri, Dec 13, 2019  
 21:30 RSM-2 Benchwarmers 2 OT 3 Manchester Divided REPORT >>
7
Fri, Dec 20, 2019  
 22:00 RSM-3 Benchwarmers 4 OT 5 FC Grifon REPORT >>
8
Fri, Jan 10, 2020  
 22:00 RSM-3 Benchwarmers 7 : 1 FC Pineapples REPORT >>
9
Fri, Jan 17, 2020  
 20:00 RSM-3 Benchwarmers 5 : 1 Olive Oil United REPORT >>
10
Fri, Jan 24, 2020  
 20:00 RSM-3 Benchwarmers 1 : 6 Zone de Foot REPORT >>
11
Fri, Jan 31, 2020  
 22:00 RSM-3 Benchwarmers 2 : 3 FC Kilitses REPORT >>
12
Fri, Feb 21, 2020  
 22:00 RSM-3 Benchwarmers 3 : 0 Manchester Divided REPORT >>
13
Fri, Feb 28, 2020  
 22:00 RSM-3 Benchwarmers : Olive Oil United 171W1931705
14
Fri, Mar 06, 2020  
 22:00 RSM-3 Benchwarmers : FC Grifon 171W1931696
15
Fri, Mar 13, 2020  
 20:00 RSM-3 Benchwarmers : FC Lagaan 171W1931688
16
Fri, Mar 20, 2020  
 TBD Benchwarmers : Position Game 171W1931713