Team


AU GRILLE PAIN

X Division [Wed]

CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
7 6 1 1 2 4 0 0 24 37 -13 0 5

Upcoming matches

Dec 12 vs BIANCONERI SportXpo
Dec 19 vs FUTBAL ROSEMERE SportXpo
Jan 09 vs PEINTURE TML Val Des Arbes

Division notes



Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Ignace, Stanley R 4 8 3 11 3 0 0
2   Locicero, Alberto R 6 3 5 8 2 0 0
3   Robitaille, Mathieu R 6 3 1 4 0 0 0
4   Lagis, Anastasios R 6 2 1 3 0 0 0
5   Delcima, Jac-Michelin R 6 2 1 3 0 0 0
6   Levesque, Simon R 5 1 2 3 0 0 0
7   Lalonde, Maxime R 6 1 2 3 0 0 0
8   Hilaire, Dodley R 4 2 0 2 0 0 0
9   Drakopoulos, John R 6 0 2 2 0 0 0
10   Archambault, Gabriel R 5 1 0 1 0 0 0
11   Stumpf, Frederic R 1 0 1 1 0 0 0
12   Saint-Fleurant, Giovanni R 2 0 1 1 0 0 0
13   Andreou, Lambros R 6 0 1 1 1 0 0
14   Jaber, Hussein R 2 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Menna, Emilio R 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 5.00 20

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Wed, Oct 24, 2018  
 19:30 SPX-2 Au Grille Pain 1 : 8 Peinture TML REPORT >>
2
Wed, Oct 31, 2018  
 20:45 SPX-3 Au Grille Pain 3 : 6 FC Grown Ups REPORT >>
3
Wed, Nov 07, 2018  
 20:45 SPX-3 Au Grille Pain 1 : 5 LAFC REPORT >>
4
Wed, Nov 14, 2018  
 19:45 SPX-2 Au Grille Pain 7 OT 6 ManChestHair Utd REPORT >>
5
Wed, Nov 21, 2018  
 19:30 VDA-2 Au Grille Pain 9 : 8 The Unit-X REPORT >>
6
Wed, Nov 28, 2018  
 19:45 SPX-2 Au Grille Pain 3 : 4 Alley Cats-X REPORT >>
7
Wed, Dec 12, 2018  
 20:45 SPX-2 Au Grille Pain : Bianconeri 183W1827753
8
Wed, Dec 19, 2018  
 20:45 SPX-2 Au Grille Pain : Futbal Rosemere 183W1827758
9
Wed, Jan 09, 2019  
 20:30 VDA-2 Au Grille Pain : Peinture TML 183W1827892
10
Wed, Jan 16, 2019  
 20:45 SPX-3 Au Grille Pain : FC Grown Ups 183W1827896
11
Wed, Jan 23, 2019  
 20:45 SPX-2 Au Grille Pain : LAFC 183W1827899
12
Wed, Jan 30, 2019  
 20:00 SPX-2 Au Grille Pain : ManChestHair Utd 183W1827903
13
Wed, Feb 06, 2019  
 20:45 SPX-3 Au Grille Pain : The Unit-X 183W1827907
14
Wed, Feb 13, 2019  
 21:00 VDA-1 Au Grille Pain : Alley Cats-X 183W1827914
15
Wed, Feb 27, 2019  
 21:30 VDA-2 Au Grille Pain : Bianconeri 183W1827922
16
Wed, Mar 06, 2019  
 20:30 VDA-2 Au Grille Pain : Futbal Rosemere 183W1827924