Team


FUTBAL ROSEMERE

X Division [Wed]

CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
7 13 2 2 4 8 1 0 64 93 -29 0 11

Upcoming matches

Feb 20 vs BIANCONERI SportXpo
Feb 27 vs PEINTURE TML Val Des Arbes
Mar 06 vs AU GRILLE PAIN Val Des Arbes

Division notes



Registration
deadline

31

July

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Pomerleau, Mederic R 13 32 2 34 7 0 0
2   Scuccimarri, Peter R 13 8 12 20 2 0 0
3   Scuccimarri, Joseph R 11 6 10 16 1 0 0
4   Schembre, Enzo R 11 2 7 9 0 0 1 February 27th Fine $20
5   Nakhjavani, Branden R 9 5 2 7 0 0 0
6   Ferrante, Joseph R 11 2 3 5 0 0 0
7   Curlic, Petar R 13 2 2 4 0 0 0
8   De Barros, Kevin R 11 0 4 4 0 0 0
9   Nudi, Fabio R 10 2 0 2 0 1 0
10   Carvajal, Adrian R 1 1 1 2 0 0 0
11   Schembre, Gino R 3 1 1 2 0 1 0
12   De Luca, Anthony R 2 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Di Paola, Francesco R 3 1 1 2 0 0 0 6.00 12
2 D'Onofrio, Corrado R 6 0 1 1 1 0 0 7.60 38
3 Taddeo, Thomas R 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 5.00 10

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Wed, Oct 24, 2018  
 22:00 VDA-1 Futbal Rosemere 7 : 8 The Unit-X REPORT >>
2
Wed, Oct 31, 2018  
 22:00 VDA-1 Futbal Rosemere 5 : 9 Alley Cats-X REPORT >>
3
Wed, Nov 14, 2018  
 22:45 SPX-2 Futbal Rosemere 2 : 10 LAFC REPORT >>
4
Wed, Nov 21, 2018  
 20:00 SPX-2 Futbal Rosemere 7 OT 6 ManChestHair Utd REPORT >>
5
Wed, Nov 28, 2018  
 19:30 VDA-2 Futbal Rosemere 7 OT 8 FC Grown Ups REPORT >>
6
Wed, Dec 05, 2018  
 21:45 SPX-3 Futbal Rosemere 3 : 10 Bianconeri REPORT >>
7
Wed, Dec 12, 2018  
 22:45 SPX-2 Futbal Rosemere 4 : 3 Peinture TML REPORT >>
8
Wed, Dec 19, 2018  
 20:45 SPX-2 Futbal Rosemere 8 : 6 Au Grille Pain REPORT >>
9
Wed, Jan 09, 2019  
 22:30 VDA-2 Futbal Rosemere 6 : 7 The Unit-X REPORT >>
10
Wed, Jan 16, 2019  
 20:45 SPX-2 Futbal Rosemere 3 : 6 Alley Cats-X REPORT >>
11
Wed, Jan 30, 2019  
 21:45 SPX-3 Futbal Rosemere 3 : 10 LAFC REPORT >>
12
Wed, Feb 06, 2019  
 19:30 VDA-2 Futbal Rosemere 5 OT 4 ManChestHair Utd REPORT >>
13
Wed, Feb 13, 2019  
 19:30 VDA-2 Futbal Rosemere 4 : 6 FC Grown Ups REPORT >>
14
Wed, Feb 20, 2019  
 20:45 SPX-2 Futbal Rosemere : Bianconeri 183W1827917
15
Wed, Feb 27, 2019  
 19:30 VDA-2 Futbal Rosemere : Peinture TML 183W1827919
16
Wed, Mar 06, 2019  
 20:30 VDA-2 Futbal Rosemere : Au Grille Pain 183W1827924