Team


HOMENETMEN

X Division [Thu]

CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
3 13 7 1 8 5 0 0 82 77 5 0 23

Upcoming matches

Feb 20 vs DEPORTIVO SportXpo
Mar 05 vs PORTUGAL UNITED SportXpo
Mar 19 vs Position Game

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Deuchoghlian, Varti R 11 16 6 22 3 0 0
2   Deuchoghlian, Karnig R 11 8 13 21 2 0 0
3   Aghbachian, Panos R 5 10 10 20 3 0 0
4   Kasparian, Paul R 11 8 8 16 0 4 1
5   Kasparian, Jack R 7 7 5 12 0 0 0
6   Soulian, Sarkis R 13 5 5 10 1 0 0
7   Arabatlian, Hagop R 3 6 3 9 1 0 0
8   Goloyan, Hagop R 1 4 2 6 0 1 0
9   Goloyan, Apraham C 2 4 2 6 1 0 0
10   Al Eid, Daher R 2 3 1 4 1 0 0
11   Torossian, Patrick R 11 2 2 4 0 0 0
12   Tachjian, Barouyr R 1 2 1 3 1 0 0
13   Kassardjian, Shant R 3 1 2 3 0 0 0
14   Sabounjian, Raffi R 13 1 2 3 0 0 0
15   Koulouzian, Girair R 2 0 3 3 0 0 0
16   Bezdjian, Aren R 4 1 1 2 0 0 0
17   Minassian, Anthony R 7 1 0 1 0 0 0
18   Nahabedian, Mher R 1 0 1 1 0 0 0
19   Shourelian, Noubar R 3 0 0 0 0 0 0
20   Aghoubjian, Levon R 6 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Dakessian, Manouk R 12 12 0 1 1 0 0 0 5.92 71

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Thu, Oct 24, 2019  
 21:30 SPX-3 Homenetmen 6 OT 5 Eyre Bi Mathieu FC REPORT >>
2
Thu, Oct 31, 2019  
 21:30 VDA-2 Homenetmen 4 : 6 Alley Cats REPORT >>
3
Thu, Nov 07, 2019  
 21:45 SPX-2 Homenetmen 3 : 11 FC Patecknik REPORT >>
4
Thu, Nov 14, 2019  
 22:45 SPX-3 Homenetmen 5 : 8 Cobras FC REPORT >>
5
Thu, Nov 21, 2019  
 21:45 SPX-3 Homenetmen 9 : 5 CM de Laval REPORT >>
6
Thu, Nov 28, 2019  
 20:45 SPX-2 Homenetmen 5 : 2 Dicom Stars REPORT >>
7
Thu, Dec 05, 2019  
 21:45 VDA-2 Homenetmen 5 : 8 Portugal United REPORT >>
8
Thu, Dec 19, 2019  
 19:45 SPX-2 Homenetmen 10 : 6 Deportivo REPORT >>
9
Thu, Jan 09, 2020  
 21:00 VDA-1 Homenetmen 9 : 2 Shisha FC REPORT >>
10
Thu, Jan 16, 2020  
 22:45 VDA-1 Homenetmen 4 : 12 CM de Laval REPORT >>
11
Thu, Jan 23, 2020  
 20:45 SPX-2 Homenetmen 6 : 3 Eyre Bi Mathieu FC REPORT >>
12
Thu, Feb 06, 2020  
 21:45 SPX-3 Homenetmen 11 : 7 Alley Cats REPORT >>
13
Thu, Feb 13, 2020  
 19:45 SPX-2 Homenetmen 5 : 2 FC Patecknik REPORT >>
14
Thu, Feb 20, 2020  
 19:45 SPX-2 Homenetmen : Deportivo 184W1931510
15
Thu, Mar 05, 2020  
 21:45 SPX-3 Homenetmen : Portugal United 184W1931517
16
Thu, Mar 19, 2020  
 TBD Homenetmen : Position Game 184W1931521