Team


DEPORTIVO

X Division [Thu]

CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
3 14 8 0 8 5 1 0 98 92 6 0 25

Upcoming matches

Mar 05 vs ALLEY CATS SportXpo
Mar 19 vs Position Game

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Silva, Brandon R 14 17 20 37 4 0 0
2   Garcia Ramos, Marco R 14 16 14 30 3 0 0
3   Pouliot, Mathieu R 9 10 8 18 0 0 0
4   Augustin, Radd-Henny R 9 15 1 16 2 1 0
5   Gonzalez, Felipe R 13 8 7 15 1 0 0
6   Cid, Oscar R 9 5 7 12 0 0 0
7   Di Pietro, Andre R 9 7 4 11 1 0 0
8   Carvalho, Mike R 4 5 6 11 1 0 0
9   Mekic, Harris R 14 3 8 11 0 0 0
10   Conde, Daniel R 6 4 6 10 2 0 0
11   Mengoli, Jonathan R 9 5 0 5 0 0 0
12   Lazaro, Diego R 1 2 1 3 0 0 0
13   Mekic, Eren R 8 1 1 2 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Narinian, Raffi R 12 12 0 4 4 0 0 0 6.83 82
2 Abou Mourad, Jad R 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3.00 3

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Thu, Oct 17, 2019  
 22:00 SPX-2 Deportivo 7 OT 8 Shisha FC REPORT >>
2
Thu, Oct 24, 2019  
 22:00 SPX-2 Deportivo 12 : 3 Portugal United REPORT >>
3
Thu, Oct 31, 2019  
 21:00 VDA-1 Deportivo 7 : 4 Dicom Stars REPORT >>
4
Thu, Nov 07, 2019  
 20:45 SPX-3 Deportivo 8 : 7 CM de Laval REPORT >>
5
Thu, Nov 14, 2019  
 20:45 SPX-2 Deportivo 5 : 7 Eyre Bi Mathieu FC REPORT >>
6
Thu, Nov 28, 2019  
 20:45 SPX-3 Deportivo 9 : 14 FC Patecknik REPORT >>
7
Thu, Dec 05, 2019  
 20:45 SPX-2 Deportivo 7 : 6 Alley Cats REPORT >>
8
Thu, Dec 19, 2019  
 19:45 SPX-2 Deportivo 6 : 10 Homenetmen REPORT >>
9
Thu, Jan 09, 2020  
 21:45 SPX-3 Deportivo 5 : 4 Cobras FC REPORT >>
10
Thu, Jan 16, 2020  
 19:45 SPX-2 Deportivo 7 : 1 Shisha FC REPORT >>
11
Thu, Jan 23, 2020  
 21:45 SPX-3 Deportivo 8 : 3 Portugal United REPORT >>
12
Thu, Jan 30, 2020  
 19:45 SPX-2 Deportivo 4 : 7 Dicom Stars REPORT >>
13
Thu, Feb 13, 2020  
 20:45 SPX-3 Deportivo 6 : 12 CM de Laval REPORT >>
14
Thu, Feb 20, 2020  
 19:45 SPX-2 Deportivo 7 : 6 Homenetmen REPORT >>
15
Thu, Mar 05, 2020  
 20:45 SPX-2 Deportivo : Alley Cats 184W1931515
16
Thu, Mar 19, 2020  
 TBD Deportivo : Position Game 184W1931524