Team


COBRAS FC

X Division [Thu]

CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
2 13 8 1 9 4 0 0 92 62 30 0 26

Upcoming matches

Feb 27 vs DICOM STARS SportXpo
Mar 05 vs FC PATECKNIK SportXpo
Mar 19 vs Position Game

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Boukhari, Islem R 11 19 12 31 3 0 0
2   Djermouni, Abdelkarim C 13 15 14 29 1 0 0
3   Douair-Duchesne, Adrien R 9 10 13 23 2 0 0
4   Zekry, Anthony R 11 11 9 20 3 0 0
5   Froundjian, Gregory R 11 9 3 12 0 0 0
6   Belbey, Mouad R 7 4 5 9 0 0 0
7   Djaiz, Abderraouf R 9 3 6 9 0 0 0
8   Famili, Parsa R 10 7 1 8 1 0 0
9   Benachour, Aimen R 2 5 3 8 2 0 0
10   Kaisserli, Mohamed R 12 2 6 8 0 0 0
11   Barabas, Erik R 11 4 1 5 0 0 0
12   Attoui, Seif C 1 0 2 2 0 0 0
13   Montazami, Aram R 4 1 0 1 0 0 0
14   Amaaou, Badr R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
15   Famili, Mazda R 5 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Hamouche, Walid R 11 11 1 3 4 1 0 0 4.55 50

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Thu, Oct 17, 2019  
 22:30 SPX-3 Cobras FC 9 : 1 Eyre Bi Mathieu FC REPORT >>
2
Thu, Oct 31, 2019  
 21:30 SPX-3 Cobras FC 4 : 2 CM de Laval REPORT >>
3
Thu, Nov 07, 2019  
 22:45 SPX-3 Cobras FC 4 : 5 Dicom Stars REPORT >>
4
Thu, Nov 14, 2019  
 22:45 SPX-3 Cobras FC 8 : 5 Homenetmen REPORT >>
5
Thu, Nov 21, 2019  
 22:00 VDA-1 Cobras FC 11 : 5 Alley Cats REPORT >>
6
Thu, Nov 28, 2019  
 22:00 VDA-1 Cobras FC 9 : 1 Shisha FC REPORT >>
7
Thu, Dec 12, 2019  
 22:00 VDA-1 Cobras FC 4 : 6 FC Patecknik REPORT >>
8
Thu, Dec 19, 2019  
 21:45 SPX-2 Cobras FC 10 : 2 Portugal United REPORT >>
9
Thu, Jan 09, 2020  
 21:45 SPX-3 Cobras FC 4 : 5 Deportivo REPORT >>
10
Thu, Jan 23, 2020  
 21:45 SPX-2 Cobras FC 9 : 5 Alley Cats REPORT >>
11
Thu, Jan 30, 2020  
 22:45 SPX-3 Cobras FC 9 : 8 CM de Laval REPORT >>
12
Thu, Feb 06, 2020  
 21:45 SPX-2 Cobras FC 3 : 10 Eyre Bi Mathieu FC REPORT >>
13
Thu, Feb 20, 2020  
 21:45 SPX-2 Cobras FC 8 OT 7 Portugal United REPORT >>
14
Thu, Feb 27, 2020  
 22:45 SPX-3 Cobras FC : Dicom Stars 184W1931514
15
Thu, Mar 05, 2020  
 21:45 SPX-2 Cobras FC : FC Patecknik 184W1931516
16
Thu, Mar 19, 2020  
 TBD Cobras FC : Position Game 184W1931526