Team


CM DE LAVAL

X Division [Thu]

CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
7 14 5 0 5 8 1 0 92 98 -6 0 16

Upcoming matches

Mar 05 vs DICOM STARS SportXpo
Mar 19 vs Position Game

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Sonne, Michael R 13 21 13 34 3 0 0
2   Abboub, Amin R 14 16 10 26 2 0 0
3   Rebello, Neuzar R 13 13 11 24 2 0 0
4   Soto Catalan, Chris R 13 13 9 22 2 0 0
5   Rivest, Louis Junior R 13 7 13 20 4 0 1
6   Robert-Frechette, Olivier R 14 8 8 16 1 0 0
7   Valenzuela, Raphael R 7 3 4 7 0 0 0
8   Musuele, Patrick R 13 4 2 6 0 0 0
9   Flores, Marvin-Ricardo R 12 3 1 4 0 0 0
10   Alvarado, Cesar R 7 1 2 3 0 0 0
11   Arguelles, Angel R 9 1 2 3 0 1 0
12   Arias, Enrique R 6 0 1 1 0 0 0
13   Rachi, Karim R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
14   Leger, Sidney R 3 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Brioche, Ricky R 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 5.00 5

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Thu, Oct 24, 2019  
 21:00 VDA-1 CM de Laval 3 : 8 FC Patecknik REPORT >>
2
Thu, Oct 31, 2019  
 21:30 SPX-3 CM de Laval 2 : 4 Cobras FC REPORT >>
3
Thu, Nov 07, 2019  
 20:45 SPX-3 CM de Laval 7 : 8 Deportivo REPORT >>
4
Thu, Nov 14, 2019  
 20:45 SPX-3 CM de Laval 6 : 13 Shisha FC REPORT >>
5
Thu, Nov 21, 2019  
 21:45 SPX-3 CM de Laval 5 : 9 Homenetmen REPORT >>
6
Thu, Dec 05, 2019  
 21:00 VDA-2 CM de Laval 7 : 5 Dicom Stars REPORT >>
7
Thu, Dec 12, 2019  
 22:00 VDA-2 CM de Laval 6 : 4 Portugal United REPORT >>
8
Thu, Jan 02, 2020  
 21:00 SPX-2 CM de Laval 2 : 12 Alley Cats REPORT >>
9
Thu, Jan 09, 2020  
 21:45 VDA-2 CM de Laval 11 : 2 Eyre Bi Mathieu FC REPORT >>
10
Thu, Jan 16, 2020  
 22:45 VDA-1 CM de Laval 12 : 4 Homenetmen REPORT >>
11
Thu, Jan 23, 2020  
 21:45 VDA-1 CM de Laval 3 : 5 FC Patecknik REPORT >>
12
Thu, Jan 30, 2020  
 22:45 SPX-3 CM de Laval 8 : 9 Cobras FC REPORT >>
13
Thu, Feb 13, 2020  
 20:45 SPX-3 CM de Laval 12 : 6 Deportivo REPORT >>
14
Thu, Feb 20, 2020  
 21:00 VDA-1 CM de Laval 8 OT 9 Alley Cats REPORT >>
15
Thu, Mar 05, 2020  
 22:45 SPX-3 CM de Laval : Dicom Stars 184W1931518
16
Thu, Mar 19, 2020  
 TBD CM de Laval : Position Game 184W1931528