Team


CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
3 14 7 1 8 5 1 0 70 54 16 0 24

Upcoming matches

Sep 20 vs OUTLAWZ Carrefour Multisports

Division notes

 

 

Registration
deadline

31

July

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Leblanc, Simon C 12 12 13 25 4 0 0
2   Pierre, Frantz C 13 14 9 23 4 0 0
3   Kazu, David C 11 11 8 19 3 0 0
4   Vachon, Audrey B 10 9 4 13 1 0 0
5   Francis, Nav C 5 4 5 9 1 0 0
6   Daphnis, Karl Anthony R 14 5 3 8 0 0 0
7   Rompre, David R 12 2 4 6 0 0 0
8   Guevin, Jessica A 12 2 4 6 0 0 0
9   Cyr, Marianne R 14 2 4 6 0 0 0
10   Tafer, Ramdane C 2 3 2 5 0 0 0
11   Bastien, Samuelle R 2 1 0 1 0 0 0
12   Demirdjian, Annie B 1 0 1 1 0 0 0
13   Al-Ayass, Karim R 4 0 1 1 1 0 0
14   Plouffe, Mariska R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
15   Hanna, Jean-Claude C 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
16   Youssef, Omar R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
17   Al-Ayass, Andrew R 2 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Al-Ayass, Mario R 10 2 5 5 10 0 0 0 5.00 10
2 Montalvan, Eduardo R 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 4.00 4
3 Gil, Camilo R 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2.67 8

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Fri, May 17, 2019  
 20:45 CMS -2 Ajax Laval 5 OT 4 FC 514 REPORT >>
2
Fri, May 31, 2019  
 20:45 CMS -2 Ajax Laval 2 : 4 Gaufres & Glaces REPORT >>
3
Fri, Jun 07, 2019  
 20:45 CMS -2 Ajax Laval 3 OT 4 Outlawz REPORT >>
4
Fri, Jun 14, 2019  
 19:45 CMS -2 Ajax Laval 4 : 6 Footzone REPORT >>
5
Fri, Jun 21, 2019  
 20:00 CMS-1 Ajax Laval 6 : 3 Drrream Team REPORT >>
6
Fri, Jun 28, 2019  
 18:45 CMS -2 Ajax Laval 7 : 3 We Are Groot REPORT >>
7
Fri, Jul 05, 2019  
 20:45 CMS -2 Ajax Laval 5 : 4 FC 514 REPORT >>
8
Fri, Jul 19, 2019  
 20:45 CMS -2 Ajax Laval 6 : 2 Gaufres & Glaces REPORT >>
9
Fri, Jul 26, 2019  
 21:00 CMS-1 Ajax Laval 3 : 5 Outlawz REPORT >>
10
Fri, Aug 02, 2019  
 20:45 CMS -2 Ajax Laval 3 : 6 Footzone REPORT >>
11
Fri, Aug 09, 2019  
 21:00 CMS-1 Ajax Laval 9 : 1 Drrream Team REPORT >>
12
Fri, Aug 16, 2019  
 22:00 CMS-1 Ajax Laval 10 : 5 We Are Groot REPORT >>
13
Fri, Aug 23, 2019  
 21:00 CMS-1 Ajax Laval 2 : 5 FC 514 REPORT >>
14
Fri, Sep 06, 2019  
 20:30 CMS-1 Ajax Laval 5 : 2 Gaufres & Glaces REPORT >>
15
Fri, Sep 13, 2019  
 21:45 CMS -2 Ajax Laval 3 : 0 We Are Groot REPORT >>
16
Fri, Sep 20, 2019  
 21:30 CMS-1 Ajax Laval : Outlawz 185S1930375