Team


FC TRIPLE SMACK

D Division Sunday

CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
6 16 9 1 10 5 1 0 117 101 16 0 30

Upcoming matches

Division notes

Playoffs will be split in two.
Playoff A 1st & 2nd Bye directly to semis
3rd vs 6th, 4th vs 5th
Playoff B 7th & 8th bye directly to semis
9th vs 12th, 10th vs 11th

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   El Bounchraoui, Souhail R 16 23 8 31 3 0 0
2   Laguel, Oussama B 11 9 21 30 2 1 0
3   El Bounchraoui, Mohamed R 13 15 14 29 1 0 0
4   Galiz, Anis C 9 13 12 25 7 1 0
5   Rhouzlane, Bilal R 12 13 6 19 2 0 0
6   Rhouzlane, Hamza R 6 8 8 16 1 0 0
7   Sadki-Schena, Youssef R 15 7 7 14 0 0 0
8   Yahiaoui, Oussama R 9 3 9 12 0 0 0
9   Nboucha, Abdel R 7 5 5 10 0 0 0
10   Sakine, Anas C 5 6 2 8 0 0 0
11   Boussarhane, Younes R 3 4 4 8 0 0 0
12   Ibelaidene, Nassim R 9 2 2 4 0 0 0
13   Essemlali, Zakaria R 3 3 0 3 0 0 0
14   El Almi, Taha R 4 2 1 3 0 0 0
15   Laaoufna, Hatim R 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
16   Makolo, Guy C 4 0 1 1 0 0 0
17   Bendami, Driss R 2 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Benbachir, Abdel R 10 10 0 4 4 0 1 0 5.50 55
2 Veerasingam, Kishothman R 5 5 0 1 1 0 0 0 5.00 25
3 Shenouda, Jack R 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 6.67 20

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Sun, Oct 27, 2019  
 20:30 VDA-1 FC Triple Smack 6 : 3 FC Smack REPORT >>
2
Sun, Nov 03, 2019  
 19:30 VDA-1 FC Triple Smack 5 OT 4 FC Eelam Challengers REPORT >>
3
Sun, Nov 10, 2019  
 22:45 VDA-2 FC Triple Smack 5 : 14 Ellen Degenerates REPORT >>
4
Sun, Nov 17, 2019  
 21:30 VDA-1 FC Triple Smack 11 : 7 Neverbee Athletic REPORT >>
5
Sun, Nov 24, 2019  
 21:45 VDA-2 FC Triple Smack 6 : 11 Poontang Clan REPORT >>
6
Sun, Dec 01, 2019  
 21:30 VDA-1 FC Triple Smack 11 : 6 FC Bar Corona REPORT >>
7
Sun, Dec 08, 2019  
 21:00 VDA-2 FC Triple Smack 12 : 4 CV City REPORT >>
8
Sun, Dec 15, 2019  
 22:00 VDA-2 FC Triple Smack 9 : 4 Royal FC REPORT >>
9
Sun, Jan 12, 2020  
 21:30 VDA-1 FC Triple Smack 11 : 8 FC 33 REPORT >>
10
Sun, Jan 19, 2020  
 22:00 VDA-2 FC Triple Smack 9 : 5 Atletico REPORT >>
11
Sun, Jan 26, 2020  
 22:45 VDA-2 FC Triple Smack 4 : 7 Goons United REPORT >>
12
Sun, Feb 09, 2020  
 22:30 VDA-1 FC Triple Smack 6 : 7 SF Titans REPORT >>
13
Sun, Feb 16, 2020  
 22:30 VDA-1 FC Triple Smack 9 : 6 FC Smack REPORT >>
14
Sun, Feb 23, 2020  
 20:30 VDA-1 FC Triple Smack 2 : 7 FC Gomorra REPORT >>
15
Sun, Mar 01, 2020  
 19:30 VDA-1 FC Triple Smack 4 OT 5 FC Eelam Challengers REPORT >>
16
Sun, Mar 08, 2020  
 20:30 VDA-1 FC Triple Smack 7 : 3 FC Gomorra REPORT >>
17
Sun, Mar 15, 2020  
 21:00 VDA-2 FC Triple Smack : Ellen Degenerates 186W1931735