Team


SF TITANS

D Division Sunday

CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
11 14 6 0 6 8 0 0 70 76 -6 0 18

Upcoming matches

Mar 01 vs NEVERBEE ATHLETIC Val Des Arbes
Mar 08 vs Position Game

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Guemiri, Yassir R 8 19 12 31 3 0 0
2   Baieli-Prevost, Alex R 14 15 9 24 3 0 0
3   Martinez, Sebastian R 13 12 2 14 2 0 0
4   Theristal, Guirvens R 14 2 12 14 0 0 0
5   Bolap, Alix R 14 7 6 13 0 0 0
6   Tan, Tommy-Lee R 14 7 4 11 4 0 0
7   Caraballo, Carlos R 14 2 9 11 0 0 0
8   Benghezal, Riad R 11 3 2 5 1 0 0
9   Diaz, Christopher R 12 2 2 4 0 0 0
10   Drolet, Felix R 10 1 1 2 0 0 0
11   Cotton, Jeremy R 1 0 1 1 0 0 0
12   Setlakwi, Tristan R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
13   Rayappu, Richler R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
14   Mortaji, Simo R 2 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Munoz, Ivan R 8 8 0 1 1 1 1 1 6.13 49

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Sun, Oct 27, 2019  
 22:45 VDA-2 SF Titans 5 : 4 Goons United REPORT >>
2
Sun, Nov 03, 2019  
 21:30 VDA-1 SF Titans 2 : 7 Neverbee Athletic REPORT >>
3
Sun, Nov 10, 2019  
 21:30 VDA-1 SF Titans 0 : 10 Poontang Clan REPORT >>
4
Sun, Nov 17, 2019  
 19:30 VDA-1 SF Titans 0 : 6 FC Eelam Challengers REPORT >>
5
Sun, Nov 24, 2019  
 21:00 VDA-2 SF Titans 3 : 6 Ellen Degenerates REPORT >>
6
Sun, Dec 01, 2019  
 22:45 VDA-2 SF Titans 9 : 2 Royal FC REPORT >>
7
Sun, Dec 08, 2019  
 19:30 VDA-1 SF Titans 3 : 6 FC Gomorra REPORT >>
8
Sun, Dec 15, 2019  
 21:30 VDA-1 SF Titans 10 : 7 FC Bar Corona REPORT >>
9
Sun, Dec 22, 2019  
 21:30 VDA-1 SF Titans 5 : 6 CV City REPORT >>
10
Sun, Jan 12, 2020  
 22:00 VDA-2 SF Titans 5 : 8 FC Smack REPORT >>
11
Sun, Jan 19, 2020  
 21:30 VDA-1 SF Titans 8 : 1 FC 33 REPORT >>
12
Sun, Jan 26, 2020  
 22:30 VDA-1 SF Titans 11 : 3 Atletico REPORT >>
13
Sun, Feb 09, 2020  
 22:30 VDA-1 SF Titans 7 : 6 FC Triple Smack REPORT >>
14
Sun, Feb 16, 2020  
 22:00 VDA-2 SF Titans 2 : 4 Goons United REPORT >>
15
Sun, Mar 01, 2020  
 21:45 VDA-2 SF Titans : Neverbee Athletic 186W1931154
16
Sun, Mar 08, 2020  
 TBD SF Titans : Position Game 186W1931163