Team


CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
12 14 1 0 1 11 2 0 58 124 -66 0 5

Upcoming matches

Mar 01 vs CV CITY Val Des Arbes
Mar 08 vs Position Game

Division notes

Playoffs will be split in two.
Playoff A 1st & 2nd Bye directly to semis
3rd vs 6th, 4th vs 5th
Playoff B 7th & 8th bye directly to semis
9th vs 12th, 10th vs 11th

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Adjetey, Victor R 6 8 7 15 4 0 0
2   Medeiros, Jason R 5 9 5 14 2 0 0
3   Medeiros, Michael R 6 7 3 10 1 0 0
4   Madeira Froias, Tiago R 14 4 4 8 0 0 0
5   Machado, Alexander R 6 6 0 6 2 0 0
6   Borges, Hugo R 12 5 1 6 1 0 0
7   Monette, Julien R 6 4 2 6 1 0 0
8   Chevrier, Shyam R 5 3 3 6 1 0 0
9   Lescalier, Nicolas R 6 2 4 6 1 0 0
10   Salazar, Gary R 10 2 2 4 0 0 0
11   Medeiros, Steven R 3 1 2 3 0 0 0
12   Parke, Noah R 3 0 3 3 0 0 0
13   Antunes Alves, Michael R 4 0 3 3 0 0 0
14   Ferreira, Steven R 10 0 3 3 0 0 0
15   Medeiros, Jay R 2 2 0 2 0 0 0
16   Loprano, Donato R 6 1 1 2 0 0 0
17   Galhoz, Jessy R 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
18   Abarrota, Alexandre R 5 0 1 1 0 0 0
19   Lumbreras, Antonio B 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
20   Medeiros, Jeffrey R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Rodriguez, Miguel R 11 8 1 1 2 0 0 0 7.88 63
2 Cardoso, Nico R 5 5 0 0 0 1 0 0 7.40 37

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Sun, Oct 27, 2019  
 21:30 VDA-1 Atletico 8 OT 9 FC 33 REPORT >>
2
Sun, Nov 03, 2019  
 22:30 VDA-1 Atletico 5 : 12 CV City REPORT >>
3
Sun, Nov 10, 2019  
 22:30 VDA-1 Atletico 1 : 11 FC Bar Corona REPORT >>
4
Sun, Nov 17, 2019  
 21:00 VDA-2 Atletico 5 : 4 Royal FC REPORT >>
5
Sun, Nov 24, 2019  
 20:30 VDA-1 Atletico 2 : 8 FC Gomorra REPORT >>
6
Sun, Dec 01, 2019  
 19:30 VDA-1 Atletico 2 : 11 FC Eelam Challengers REPORT >>
7
Sun, Dec 08, 2019  
 21:30 VDA-1 Atletico 3 : 9 Neverbee Athletic REPORT >>
8
Sun, Dec 22, 2019  
 22:00 VDA-2 Atletico 7 : 11 Poontang Clan REPORT >>
9
Sun, Jan 12, 2020  
 22:30 VDA-1 Atletico 0 : 3 Goons United REPORT >>
10
Sun, Jan 19, 2020  
 22:00 VDA-2 Atletico 5 : 9 FC Triple Smack REPORT >>
11
Sun, Jan 26, 2020  
 22:30 VDA-1 Atletico 3 : 11 SF Titans REPORT >>
12
Sun, Feb 09, 2020  
 21:45 VDA-2 Atletico 5 : 8 FC Smack REPORT >>
13
Sun, Feb 16, 2020  
 21:00 VDA-2 Atletico 7 OT 8 FC 33 REPORT >>
14
Sun, Feb 23, 2020  
 22:00 VDA-2 Atletico 5 : 10 Ellen Degenerates REPORT >>
15
Sun, Mar 01, 2020  
 21:00 VDA-2 Atletico : CV City 186W1931152
16
Sun, Mar 08, 2020  
 TBD Atletico : Position Game 186W1931166