Team


GOONS UNITED

D Division Sunday

CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
10 16 8 0 8 7 1 0 77 88 -11 0 25

Upcoming matches

Division notes

Playoffs will be split in two.
Playoff A 1st & 2nd Bye directly to semis
3rd vs 6th, 4th vs 5th
Playoff B 7th & 8th bye directly to semis
9th vs 12th, 10th vs 11th

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Lapolla, Zachary R 16 32 13 45 9 0 0
2   D'Ippolito, Massimo C 14 16 8 24 4 0 0
3   Bock-Brighten, William R 16 10 11 21 1 0 0
4   Berube, Aleksy R 14 4 2 6 1 0 0
5   Bellemare, Adam R 4 2 4 6 0 1 0
6   Rebelo, Thomas R 16 2 4 6 0 1 0
7   Sarro, Gianni R 15 0 3 3 0 0 0
8   Ianzito, Alessio R 14 2 0 2 0 0 0
9   Cote, Peter R 5 1 1 2 0 0 0
10   Kefallinos, Andreas R 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
11   Skelhorne, Ethan R 3 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Eleuterio, Brandon R 16 10 5 2 7 0 0 0 5.10 51
2 Castro-Pacheco, Brandon R 4 1 2 0 2 1 0 0 1.00 1
3 Kefallinos, Julianno R 4 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 7.50 30

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Sun, Oct 27, 2019  
 22:45 VDA-2 Goons United 4 : 5 SF Titans REPORT >>
2
Sun, Nov 03, 2019  
 21:45 VDA-2 Goons United 4 : 10 Poontang Clan REPORT >>
3
Sun, Nov 10, 2019  
 21:45 VDA-2 Goons United 3 : 7 Neverbee Athletic REPORT >>
4
Sun, Nov 17, 2019  
 22:30 VDA-1 Goons United 5 : 11 Ellen Degenerates REPORT >>
5
Sun, Nov 24, 2019  
 19:30 VDA-1 Goons United 6 : 5 FC Eelam Challengers REPORT >>
6
Sun, Dec 01, 2019  
 21:45 VDA-2 Goons United 6 : 4 CV City REPORT >>
7
Sun, Dec 08, 2019  
 22:00 VDA-2 Goons United 5 : 8 FC Bar Corona REPORT >>
8
Sun, Dec 15, 2019  
 20:30 VDA-1 Goons United 5 OT 6 FC Gomorra REPORT >>
9
Sun, Dec 22, 2019  
 19:30 VDA-1 Goons United 4 : 3 Royal FC REPORT >>
10
Sun, Jan 12, 2020  
 22:30 VDA-1 Goons United 3 : 0 Atletico REPORT >>
11
Sun, Jan 26, 2020  
 22:45 VDA-2 Goons United 7 : 4 FC Triple Smack REPORT >>
12
Sun, Feb 09, 2020  
 21:30 VDA-1 Goons United 7 : 5 FC 33 REPORT >>
13
Sun, Feb 16, 2020  
 22:00 VDA-2 Goons United 4 : 2 SF Titans REPORT >>
14
Sun, Feb 23, 2020  
 22:30 VDA-1 Goons United 7 : 9 FC Smack REPORT >>
15
Sun, Mar 01, 2020  
 22:30 VDA-1 Goons United 5 : 4 Poontang Clan REPORT >>
16
Sun, Mar 08, 2020  
 22:45 VDA-2 Goons United 2 : 5 FC Smack REPORT >>
17
Sun, Mar 15, 2020  
 20:30 VDA-1 Goons United : SF Titans 186W1931737