Team


FC BRATWURST

REC Thursday West

CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
3 6 4 0 4 2 0 0 30 22 8 0 12

Upcoming matches

Dec 13 vs FC NO NAME Val Des Arbes
Dec 20 vs KNIGHTS OF CYDONIA Val Des Arbes
Jan 03 vs FC 440 Val Des Arbes

Division notes

REC division is strictly recreational. The league will determine the rank of each individual player accordingly. The league has the right to modify or change a player ranking at any time to ensure the level of fairness throughout this division as best as possible.

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Nguyen, Alain R 6 7 3 10 2 0 0
2   Tran, Thanh R 5 6 3 9 2 0 0
3   Mayrand-De Arteche, Olivier R 5 5 2 7 0 0 0
4   Elejalde, Sebastian R 5 4 3 7 1 0 0
5   Jimenez, Cesar R 6 0 6 6 1 0 0
6   Gomez, Alex R 6 2 2 4 0 0 0
7   Greenwood, Tom R 4 2 1 3 0 0 0
8   Figueiredo, Danilo R 4 0 3 3 0 0 0
9   Le , Quoc Phong R 6 2 0 2 0 0 0
10   Erturk, Ferdi R 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
11   Canito, Marco R 6 0 1 1 0 0 0
12   Clermont, Alexandre R 4 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Alaoui, Abderrahman R 6 1 0 1 0 0 0 3.67 22

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Thu, Oct 25, 2018  
 20:30 VDA-2 FC Bratwurst 5 : 3 FC Dyson REPORT >>
2
Thu, Nov 01, 2018  
 20:45 VDA-2 FC Bratwurst 5 : 2 ASM REPORT >>
3
Thu, Nov 08, 2018  
 20:45 VDA-2 FC Bratwurst 7 : 4 EastStars REPORT >>
4
Thu, Nov 22, 2018  
 21:45 VDA-2 FC Bratwurst 3 : 4 Prima Toca FC REPORT >>
5
Thu, Nov 29, 2018  
 20:45 VDA-1 FC Bratwurst 4 : 5 Shisha FC REPORT >>
6
Thu, Dec 06, 2018  
 20:45 VDA-1 FC Bratwurst 6 : 4 Armee Belge REPORT >>
7
Thu, Dec 13, 2018  
 20:45 VDA-2 FC Bratwurst : FC No Name 187W1828513
8
Thu, Dec 20, 2018  
 20:45 VDA-1 FC Bratwurst : Knights of Cydonia 187W1828515
9
Thu, Jan 03, 2019  
 20:30 VDA-2 FC Bratwurst : FC 440 187W1828697
10
Thu, Jan 17, 2019  
 20:45 VDA-1 FC Bratwurst : ASM 187W1828701
11
Thu, Jan 24, 2019  
 20:45 VDA-1 FC Bratwurst : EastStars 187W1828706
12
Thu, Feb 07, 2019  
 22:45 VDA-1 FC Bratwurst : FC Dyson 187W1828715
13
Thu, Feb 14, 2019  
 22:45 VDA-1 FC Bratwurst : Prima Toca FC 187W1828719
14
Thu, Feb 28, 2019  
 20:45 VDA-2 FC Bratwurst : Armee Belge 187W1828727
15
Thu, Mar 07, 2019  
 20:45 VDA-2 FC Bratwurst : Knights of Cydonia 187W1828730
16
Thu, Mar 14, 2019  
 TBD FC Bratwurst : Position Game 187W1828731