Team


SHISHA FC

REC Thursday West

CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
2 6 5 0 5 1 0 0 40 29 11 0 15

Upcoming matches

Dec 13 vs ASM Val Des Arbes
Dec 27 vs FC DYSON SportXpo
Jan 10 vs ARMEE BELGE Val Des Arbes

Division notes

REC division is strictly recreational. The league will determine the rank of each individual player accordingly. The league has the right to modify or change a player ranking at any time to ensure the level of fairness throughout this division as best as possible.

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Synanidis, Costa R 6 12 9 21 4 1 0
2   Yaacoub, Rafel R 6 8 6 14 1 0 0
3   Younes, Patrick R 6 7 2 9 0 0 0
4   Raposo, James R 6 5 2 7 0 0 0
5   Harb, Emile R 5 3 4 7 1 0 0
6   Fortin, Jeremy R 6 5 1 6 0 1 0
7   Atalla, Joseph R 6 0 2 2 0 0 0
8   El-Hage, Rony R 5 0 1 1 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Cheaib, Alexandre R 5 0 2 2 0 0 0 4.80 24
2 Saad, Alain R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 5.00 5

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Thu, Oct 25, 2018  
 19:30 VDA-2 Shisha FC 6 : 3 Knights of Cydonia REPORT >>
2
Thu, Nov 01, 2018  
 18:45 SPX-2 Shisha FC 7 : 4 FC 440 REPORT >>
3
Thu, Nov 08, 2018  
 21:45 SPX-3 Shisha FC 8 : 5 Prima Toca FC REPORT >>
4
Thu, Nov 15, 2018  
 22:45 VDA-2 Shisha FC 9 : 6 EastStars REPORT >>
5
Thu, Nov 29, 2018  
 20:45 VDA-1 Shisha FC 5 : 4 FC Bratwurst REPORT >>
6
Thu, Dec 06, 2018  
 21:45 VDA-1 Shisha FC 5 : 7 FC No Name REPORT >>
7
Thu, Dec 13, 2018  
 22:45 VDA-2 Shisha FC : ASM 187W1828514
8
Thu, Dec 27, 2018  
 20:30 SPX-3 Shisha FC : FC Dyson 187W1828522
9
Thu, Jan 10, 2019  
 22:45 VDA-2 Shisha FC : Armee Belge 187W1828700
10
Thu, Jan 17, 2019  
 22:45 VDA-1 Shisha FC : FC 440 187W1828702
11
Thu, Jan 24, 2019  
 21:45 VDA-1 Shisha FC : Prima Toca FC 187W1828707
12
Thu, Jan 31, 2019  
 22:45 SPX-3 Shisha FC : EastStars 187W1828710
13
Thu, Feb 07, 2019  
 21:45 SPX-3 Shisha FC : Knights of Cydonia 187W1828713
14
Thu, Feb 21, 2019  
 19:45 SPX-2 Shisha FC : FC Dyson 187W1828721
15
Thu, Feb 28, 2019  
 22:45 VDA-1 Shisha FC : FC No Name 187W1828726
16
Thu, Mar 14, 2019  
 TBD Shisha FC : Position Game 187W1828734