Team


PRIMA TOCA FC

REC Thursday West

CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
5 13 7 0 7 6 0 0 66 53 13 0 21

Upcoming matches

Feb 21 vs FC 440 Val Des Arbes
Mar 07 vs FC DYSON Val Des Arbes
Mar 14 vs Position Game

Division notes

REC division is strictly recreational. The league will determine the rank of each individual player accordingly. The league has the right to modify or change a player ranking at any time to ensure the level of fairness throughout this division as best as possible.

Registration
deadline

31

July

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   DiFulvio, Rocco R 10 20 7 27 6 0 0
2   Furtado, Jose R 13 15 11 26 4 0 0
3   Carvalho, Igor R 7 8 5 13 2 0 0
4   Pereira, Paolo R 6 8 4 12 0 0 1
5   Zarucchi, Esteban R 12 2 8 10 0 0 0
6   Polisena, Mike R 13 1 5 6 0 0 0
7   Diminno, Guerrino R 12 2 3 5 0 0 0
8   Rubano, Rick R 7 3 0 3 0 0 0
9   Araujo, Thomas R 8 1 2 3 1 0 0
10   Bruno, Steve R 10 1 2 3 0 0 0
11   De Melo, Helder R 12 0 3 3 0 0 0
12   Vertullo, Alessandro R 1 2 0 2 0 0 0
13   Carvalho, Kevin R 3 1 1 2 0 0 0
14   Gutierrez, Miguel R 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
15   Gardiner, Ralph R 13 0 1 1 0 0 0
16   Rincon, Brayan R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
17   Abballe, Adriano R 8 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Mucciardi, David R 3 0 1 1 0 0 0 4.00 12
2 Tiburcio, Alex R 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 3.60 18

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Thu, Oct 25, 2018  
 22:30 SPX-3 Prima Toca FC 10 : 0 Armee Belge REPORT >>
2
Thu, Nov 01, 2018  
 21:45 VDA-1 Prima Toca FC 4 : 2 FC No Name REPORT >>
3
Thu, Nov 08, 2018  
 21:45 SPX-3 Prima Toca FC 5 : 8 Shisha FC REPORT >>
4
Thu, Nov 22, 2018  
 21:45 VDA-2 Prima Toca FC 4 : 3 FC Bratwurst REPORT >>
5
Thu, Nov 29, 2018  
 21:45 VDA-1 Prima Toca FC 5 : 1 ASM REPORT >>
6
Thu, Dec 06, 2018  
 21:45 VDA-2 Prima Toca FC 7 : 3 FC Dyson REPORT >>
7
Thu, Dec 20, 2018  
 21:45 VDA-2 Prima Toca FC 3 : 4 FC 440 REPORT >>
8
Thu, Dec 27, 2018  
 21:30 SPX-3 Prima Toca FC 5 : 6 Knights of Cydonia REPORT >>
9
Thu, Jan 03, 2019  
 21:30 VDA-1 Prima Toca FC 2 : 4 EastStars REPORT >>
10
Thu, Jan 17, 2019  
 21:45 VDA-2 Prima Toca FC 4 : 6 FC No Name REPORT >>
11
Thu, Jan 24, 2019  
 21:45 VDA-1 Prima Toca FC 5 : 6 Shisha FC REPORT >>
12
Thu, Feb 07, 2019  
 21:45 VDA-2 Prima Toca FC 7 : 6 Armee Belge REPORT >>
13
Thu, Feb 14, 2019  
 22:45 VDA-1 Prima Toca FC 5 : 4 FC Bratwurst REPORT >>
14
Thu, Feb 21, 2019  
 21:45 VDA-2 Prima Toca FC : FC 440 187W1828724
15
Thu, Mar 07, 2019  
 21:45 VDA-1 Prima Toca FC : FC Dyson 187W1828729
16
Thu, Mar 14, 2019  
 TBD Prima Toca FC : Position Game 187W1828737