Team


CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
6 13 7 0 7 6 0 0 67 55 12 0 21

Upcoming matches

Feb 21 vs PRIMA TOCA FC Val Des Arbes
Feb 28 vs ASM Val Des Arbes
Mar 14 vs Position Game

Division notes

REC division is strictly recreational. The league will determine the rank of each individual player accordingly. The league has the right to modify or change a player ranking at any time to ensure the level of fairness throughout this division as best as possible.

Registration
deadline

31

July

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Meslem, Amine R 13 15 10 25 2 0 0
2   Drai, Amine R 13 11 10 21 0 0 0
3   Alameddine, Jalal R 12 11 7 18 2 0 0
4   Boussa, Mahdi R 6 6 9 15 3 1 0
5   Kayal, Alaa R 13 6 4 10 1 0 0
6   Chrifi-Alaoui, Nabil R 13 4 5 9 0 0 0
7   Majarian, Pedro R 10 4 3 7 1 0 0
8   Chabouk, Ahmad R 11 2 1 3 0 0 0
9   Rostom, Omar R 11 2 1 3 0 0 0
10   Gabriel, Marcus R 3 0 1 1 0 0 0
11   Ferreira, Bruno R 3 0 0 0 0 0 0
12   Dandachli, Abdul R 3 0 0 0 0 0 0
13   El-Masri, Amid R 3 0 0 0 0 0 0
14   Abu-Shaaban, Mustafa R 4 0 0 0 0 0 0
15   Majarian, Mario R 5 0 0 0 1 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Hammouch, Walid R 11 0 4 4 1 0 0 3.67 33
2 Addante, Adriano R 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Thu, Nov 01, 2018  
 18:45 SPX-2 FC 440 4 : 7 Shisha FC REPORT >>
2
Thu, Nov 08, 2018  
 20:45 SPX-3 FC 440 9 : 10 Armee Belge REPORT >>
3
Thu, Nov 15, 2018  
 20:45 VDA-2 FC 440 9 : 2 Knights of Cydonia REPORT >>
4
Thu, Nov 22, 2018  
 19:45 SPX-2 FC 440 7 : 1 FC No Name REPORT >>
5
Thu, Nov 29, 2018  
 20:45 VDA-2 FC 440 0 : 1 EastStars REPORT >>
6
Thu, Dec 13, 2018  
 21:45 VDA-1 FC 440 8 : 3 FC Dyson REPORT >>
7
Thu, Dec 20, 2018  
 21:45 VDA-2 FC 440 4 : 3 Prima Toca FC REPORT >>
8
Thu, Dec 27, 2018  
 18:30 SPX-3 FC 440 2 : 5 ASM REPORT >>
9
Thu, Jan 03, 2019  
 20:30 VDA-2 FC 440 9 : 6 FC Bratwurst REPORT >>
10
Thu, Jan 17, 2019  
 22:45 VDA-1 FC 440 6 : 8 Shisha FC REPORT >>
11
Thu, Jan 24, 2019  
 22:45 SPX-2 FC 440 3 : 0 Armee Belge REPORT >>
12
Thu, Jan 31, 2019  
 21:45 VDA-2 FC 440 3 : 9 Knights of Cydonia REPORT >>
13
Thu, Feb 14, 2019  
 22:45 SPX-2 FC 440 3 : 0 FC No Name REPORT >>
14
Thu, Feb 21, 2019  
 21:45 VDA-2 FC 440 : Prima Toca FC 187W1828724
15
Thu, Feb 28, 2019  
 22:45 VDA-2 FC 440 : ASM 187W1828728
16
Thu, Mar 14, 2019  
 TBD FC 440 : Position Game 187W1828740