Team


BROKER 4 TICKETS

REC Thursday West

CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
1 14 11 0 11 3 0 0 90 39 51 0 33

Upcoming matches

Sep 19 vs FC GIARDINO Carrefour Multisports

Division notes

REC division is strictly recreational. The league will determine the rank of each individual player accordingly. The league has the right to modify or change a player ranking at any time to ensure the level of fairness throughout this division as best as possible.

Registration
deadline

31

July

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Lafond, Olivier R 14 18 25 43 9 0 0
2   Lessard, Olivier R 11 23 8 31 3 0 0
3   Sperlazza, Joey R 13 9 9 18 0 0 0
4   Archambault, Mathieu R 12 8 9 17 1 0 0
5   Lagarde, Sebastien R 4 9 2 11 0 0 0
6   Koukoulis, Mike R 12 2 9 11 0 0 0
7   Pepin, Maxime R 12 5 3 8 0 0 0
8   Sayarath, Richard R 5 4 1 5 0 0 0
9   Lapointe, Jean R 4 3 2 5 0 0 0
10   Tao, Syhaphom R 12 3 2 5 0 1 0
11   Pepin, Philippe R 11 1 1 2 0 0 0
12   Hamel, Sebastien R 10 0 2 2 0 0 0
13   Syhaphom, Bele R 2 1 0 1 0 0 0
14   Poitras, Jonathan R 1 0 1 1 0 0 0
15   Syhaphom, Zack R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
16   Charbonneau, Michel R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Gauthier, Julien R 13 11 2 4 6 1 0 0 2.55 28
2 Reysset, Jean-Nicolas R 2 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 3.00 3

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Thu, May 16, 2019  
 19:45 SPX-1 Broker 4 Tickets 5 : 3 FC Dyson REPORT >>
2
Thu, May 30, 2019  
 21:45 CMS -2 Broker 4 Tickets 5 : 2 Knights of Cydonia REPORT >>
3
Thu, Jun 06, 2019  
 18:45 CMS -2 Broker 4 Tickets 8 : 4 EastStars REPORT >>
4
Thu, Jun 13, 2019  
 20:00 CMS-1 Broker 4 Tickets 5 : 1 Hellas Verona FC REPORT >>
5
Thu, Jun 20, 2019  
 20:45 CMS -2 Broker 4 Tickets 2 : 7 FC Bratwurst REPORT >>
6
Thu, Jun 27, 2019  
 19:45 SPX-3 Broker 4 Tickets 13 : 3 FC Giardino REPORT >>
7
Thu, Jul 11, 2019  
 19:30 SPX-1 Broker 4 Tickets 6 : 1 ASM REPORT >>
8
Thu, Jul 25, 2019  
 18:45 CMS -2 Broker 4 Tickets 6 : 7 FC Underdogs REPORT >>
9
Thu, Aug 01, 2019  
 19:45 CMS -2 Broker 4 Tickets 7 : 0 Bong Squad REPORT >>
10
Thu, Aug 08, 2019  
 18:45 SPX-1 Broker 4 Tickets 10 : 0 FC Dyson REPORT >>
11
Thu, Aug 15, 2019  
 18:45 SPX-1 Broker 4 Tickets 6 : 0 Knights of Cydonia REPORT >>
12
Thu, Aug 22, 2019  
 20:30 SPX-3 Broker 4 Tickets 9 : 3 EastStars REPORT >>
13
Thu, Aug 29, 2019  
 20:45 SPX-1 Broker 4 Tickets 3 : 4 Hellas Verona FC REPORT >>
14
Thu, Sep 12, 2019  
 18:45 CMS-1 Broker 4 Tickets 5 : 4 EastStars REPORT >>
15
Thu, Sep 19, 2019  
 18:45 CMS-1 Broker 4 Tickets : FC Giardino 187S1930370