Team


EASTSTARS

REC Thursday West

CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
7 15 3 2 5 9 1 0 57 79 -22 0 14

Upcoming matches

Division notes

REC division is strictly recreational. The league will determine the rank of each individual player accordingly. The league has the right to modify or change a player ranking at any time to ensure the level of fairness throughout this division as best as possible.

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Lamarre, Jean-Simon R 12 12 10 22 6 0 0
2   Levesque, Simon R 8 9 7 16 1 0 0
3   Lachaine, Guillaume R 12 11 2 13 2 1 0
4   Bourque, Emile R 10 6 4 10 0 0 0
5   Chbani, Tarik-Alexandre R 10 4 4 8 1 0 0
6   Delcima, Jac-Michelin R 14 3 5 8 1 0 0
7   Drakopoulos, John R 14 0 7 7 0 0 0
8   Peloquin, Simon R 6 4 2 6 2 0 0
9   Geoffroy, Felix R 15 2 3 5 0 3 0
10   Leclair, Jean-Philippe R 6 1 2 3 0 0 0
11   Abilio, Pedro R 1 2 0 2 1 0 0
12   Tessier, Jeremi R 14 0 2 2 0 0 0
13   Cadet, Andy R 13 1 0 1 0 0 0
14   Mailloux, Vincent R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
15   Bourque, Antoine R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
16   Desjardins-Hamelin, Etienne R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
17   Lagis, Anastasios R 2 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Depatie, Erik R 13 13 0 4 4 1 0 0 5.38 70

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Thu, Oct 17, 2019  
 19:00 VDA-1 EastStars 10 : 3 Royal FC REPORT >>
2
Thu, Oct 24, 2019  
 20:30 SPX-3 EastStars 5 : 7 Ella Boyz REPORT >>
3
Thu, Oct 31, 2019  
 19:00 SPX-2 EastStars 4 OT 3 Les Franc-Tireurs REPORT >>
4
Thu, Nov 14, 2019  
 19:45 SPX-2 EastStars 6 : 5 FC Vecchi REPORT >>
5
Thu, Nov 21, 2019  
 21:00 VDA-2 EastStars 8 : 2 Royal FC REPORT >>
6
Thu, Dec 05, 2019  
 21:00 VDA-1 EastStars 4 : 5 FC Bratwurst REPORT >>
7
Thu, Dec 12, 2019  
 20:45 SPX-3 EastStars 4 : 6 FC Vecchi REPORT >>
8
Thu, Dec 19, 2019  
 21:45 VDA-2 EastStars 3 : 5 Prima Toca FC REPORT >>
9
Thu, Jan 16, 2020  
 21:00 VDA-2 EastStars 0 : 4 FC Bratwurst REPORT >>
10
Thu, Jan 23, 2020  
 22:45 SPX-2 EastStars 2 : 10 Ella Boyz REPORT >>
11
Thu, Jan 30, 2020  
 20:45 SPX-3 EastStars 2 : 6 Joga Bonito REPORT >>
12
Thu, Feb 13, 2020  
 21:45 SPX-3 EastStars 1 : 8 Prima Toca FC REPORT >>
13
Thu, Feb 20, 2020  
 22:45 SPX-3 EastStars 1 : 8 Joga Bonito REPORT >>
14
Thu, Feb 27, 2020  
 19:45 SPX-3 EastStars 4 OT 3 Les Franc-Tireurs REPORT >>
15
Thu, Mar 05, 2020  
 22:45 VDA-2 EastStars 3 OT 4 Royal FC REPORT >>
16
Thu, Mar 26, 2020  
 TBD EastStars : Position Game 187W1931629