Team


LUMBERJACKS FC

C Division Wednesday

CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
4 15 4 3 7 8 0 0 77 92 -15 -1 18

Upcoming matches

Sep 18 vs LA MASIA SportXpo

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

July

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Lafontaine, Jessey B 13 28 9 37 9 0 0
2   Trudel, Francis R 14 9 8 17 1 0 0
3   Rioux, Felix R 10 7 8 15 1 1 0
4   Sefriou, Raphael B 6 7 5 12 1 0 0
5   Di Tullio, Anthony R 13 5 4 9 0 0 0
6   Miranda, Juan David R 7 4 3 7 1 0 0
7   Sauriol, Philippe R 7 3 4 7 0 0 0
8   Sauriol, Jean Francois R 12 3 4 7 0 0 0
9   Desrochers, Tommy C 13 3 4 7 1 0 0
10   De Roy, Maxime R 4 2 2 4 0 0 0
11   Miranda, Brayant R 1 2 1 3 0 0 0
12   Caron, Cedric R 4 1 1 2 0 0 0
13   Karl-Hens, Francois R 2 0 2 2 0 0 0
14   Cadillo, Bryan R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
15   Desmarais, David R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Ferland, Dany R 14 14 0 2 2 0 0 0 6.36 89

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Wed, May 22, 2019  
 21:45 SPX-1 Lumberjacks FC 6 : 3 FC Kefales REPORT >>
2
Wed, May 29, 2019  
 20:30 SPX-3 Lumberjacks FC 3 : 8 FC 03-C REPORT >>
3
Wed, Jun 05, 2019  
 20:45 SPX-1 Lumberjacks FC 6 : 4 La Masia REPORT >>
4
Wed, Jun 12, 2019  
 20:45 SPX-1 Lumberjacks FC 14 : 6 Comeback SZN REPORT >>
5
Wed, Jun 19, 2019  
 19:45 SPX-3 Lumberjacks FC 7 OT 6 Les Colons REPORT >>
6
Wed, Jun 26, 2019  
 21:00 SPX-2 Lumberjacks FC 3 OT 2 FC Kefales REPORT >>
7
Wed, Jul 03, 2019  
 19:00 CMS-1 Lumberjacks FC 4 : 3 FC 03-C REPORT >>
8
Wed, Jul 17, 2019  
 22:30 SPX-4 Lumberjacks FC 5 : 6 Comeback SZN REPORT >>
9
Wed, Jul 24, 2019  
 19:00 SPX-1 Lumberjacks FC 4 : 12 Les Colons REPORT >>
10
Wed, Jul 31, 2019  
 21:00 SPX-1 Lumberjacks FC 4 : 6 La Masia REPORT >>
11
Wed, Aug 07, 2019  
 19:00 SPX-1 Lumberjacks FC 6 : 8 FC 03-C REPORT >>
12
Wed, Aug 21, 2019  
 22:00 SPX-4 Lumberjacks FC 5 : 9 Comeback SZN REPORT >>
13
Wed, Aug 28, 2019  
 22:00 CMS -2 Lumberjacks FC 0 : 3 FC Kefales REPORT >>
14
Wed, Sep 04, 2019  
 19:00 CMS-1 Lumberjacks FC 7 OT 6 Les Colons REPORT >>
15
Wed, Sep 11, 2019  
 21:15 SPX-4 Lumberjacks FC 3 : 10 La Masia REPORT >>
16
Wed, Sep 18, 2019  
 21:00 SPX-1 Lumberjacks FC : La Masia 190S1930347