Team


CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
5 14 6 1 7 6 0 0 75 61 14 -1 20

Upcoming matches

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

July

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Hammachin, Amin C 11 12 11 23 2 0 0
2   Esquivel, Christopher C 11 13 6 19 1 0 0
3   Beltran-Santillan, Kevin R 9 11 6 17 4 0 0
4   Arias-Mayan, Eder R 7 7 8 15 1 0 0
5   Morales, Alberto R 12 4 5 9 0 0 0
6   Morales, Danny R 8 4 3 7 0 0 0
7   Gabriel, Carlos R 11 4 3 7 1 0 0
8   Ramos, Edgar R 4 5 1 6 2 1 0
9   Huat, Mathis R 13 5 1 6 0 1 0
10   Jimenez, William R 12 3 3 6 0 1 0
11   Hernandez, Joel R 14 1 5 6 1 0 0
12   Luarca, Kevin B 3 4 0 4 1 0 0
13   Rodriguez, Berner Alberto R 11 1 3 4 0 0 0
14   Granda, Mathieu R 7 0 2 2 0 0 0
15   Aouini, Omar C 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 SUSPENDED INDEFINITELY
16   Patron, Pablo R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Freitas, Jason R 14 14 0 1 1 0 1 0 4.36 61

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Tue, May 14, 2019  
 20:45 SPX-1 Citywide FC 6 : 11 CD FAS REPORT >>
2
Tue, May 21, 2019  
 21:45 SPX-1 Citywide FC 6 : 5 Boca Jrs REPORT >>
3
Tue, May 28, 2019  
 19:00 CMS-1 Citywide FC 5 : 7 FC Rembrandt REPORT >>
4
Tue, Jun 04, 2019  
 22:00 SPX-3 Citywide FC 6 : 0 Giallorossi REPORT >>
5
Tue, Jun 11, 2019  
 20:45 CMS -2 Citywide FC 11 : 2 The Sinister 6 REPORT >>
6
Tue, Jun 18, 2019  
 20:30 SPX-1 Citywide FC 5 : 1 FC ToKa REPORT >>
7
Tue, Jun 25, 2019  
 21:45 SPX-3 Citywide FC 3 : 8 Galacticos REPORT >>
8
Tue, Jul 09, 2019  
 22:00 SPX-4 Citywide FC 5 : 7 Boca Jrs REPORT >>
9
Tue, Jul 16, 2019  
 21:45 CMS -2 Citywide FC 5 OT 4 CD FAS REPORT >>
10
Tue, Jul 23, 2019  
 19:30 SPX-4 Citywide FC 6 : 3 FC Rembrandt REPORT >>
11
Tue, Jul 30, 2019  
 22:00 SPX-1 Citywide FC 0 : 0 FC ToKa REPORT >>
12
Tue, Aug 06, 2019  
 21:45 CMS -2 Citywide FC 11 : 4 The Sinister 6 REPORT >>
13
Tue, Aug 20, 2019  
 19:00 SPX-4 Citywide FC 4 : 6 Galacticos REPORT >>
14
Tue, Aug 27, 2019  
 21:00 SPX-4 Citywide FC 2 : 3 Giallorossi REPORT >>
15
Tue, Sep 10, 2019  
 21:30 SPX-1 Citywide FC 4 OT 5 FC ToKa REPORT >>