Team


CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
8 14 2 0 2 12 0 0 39 85 -46 -2 6

Upcoming matches

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

July

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Rotaru, Bogdan R 12 7 8 15 2 0 0
2   Renauld, Khalil C 9 10 3 13 5 0 0
3   Mercou, Mathieu R 12 6 6 12 0 0 0
4   Sanogo, Alioune R 7 3 2 5 0 0 1 Sept. 10, Fine $50. (Regle #39)
5   Stefanescu, Teodor R 11 2 3 5 0 0 0
6   Petrilli, Anton R 12 4 0 4 1 0 0
7   Bloch, Mickael R 8 2 2 4 0 0 0
8   Burgoa, Sheldon R 2 2 0 2 0 0 0
9   Gagnon, Hugh R 3 1 1 2 1 0 0
10   Hryniowski, Nick R 10 1 1 2 0 0 0
11   Nasra, Ragui R 8 0 1 1 0 0 0
12   Hryniowski, Jeremy R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
13   Bounjoul, Hassan R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Holland, Kyle R 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 5.00 5
2 Jeronimo, Chris R 2 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 5.00 10
3 Banda, Fabrice R 6 5 0 0 0 2 0 0 7.40 37

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Tue, May 14, 2019  
 19:45 SPX-1 FC Rembrandt 3 : 6 Giallorossi REPORT >>
2
Tue, May 21, 2019  
 22:30 SPX-1 FC Rembrandt 1 : 4 The Sinister 6 REPORT >>
3
Tue, May 28, 2019  
 19:00 CMS-1 FC Rembrandt 7 : 5 Citywide FC REPORT >>
4
Tue, Jun 04, 2019  
 22:00 CMS-1 FC Rembrandt 0 : 8 Boca Jrs REPORT >>
5
Tue, Jun 11, 2019  
 18:45 SPX-1 FC Rembrandt 1 : 11 CD FAS REPORT >>
6
Tue, Jun 18, 2019  
 21:45 CMS -2 FC Rembrandt 1 : 11 Galacticos REPORT >>
7
Tue, Jun 25, 2019  
 22:45 SPX-3 FC Rembrandt 0 : 3 FC ToKa REPORT >>
8
Tue, Jul 09, 2019  
 22:00 CMS-1 FC Rembrandt 5 : 6 The Sinister 6 REPORT >>
9
Tue, Jul 16, 2019  
 21:00 CMS-1 FC Rembrandt 4 : 5 Giallorossi REPORT >>
10
Tue, Jul 23, 2019  
 19:30 SPX-4 FC Rembrandt 3 : 6 Citywide FC REPORT >>
11
Tue, Jul 30, 2019  
 21:00 SPX-1 FC Rembrandt 5 : 7 Galacticos REPORT >>
12
Tue, Aug 13, 2019  
 19:45 CMS -2 FC Rembrandt 0 : 3 CD FAS REPORT >>
13
Tue, Aug 20, 2019  
 19:30 SPX-1 FC Rembrandt 5 : 4 FC ToKa REPORT >>
14
Tue, Aug 27, 2019  
 21:30 SPX-1 FC Rembrandt 4 : 6 Boca Jrs REPORT >>