Team


CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
2 10 6 0 6 3 1 0 56 33 23 0 19

Upcoming matches

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Diallo, Mamadou R 10 15 7 22 4 0 0
2   Diallo, Hasmiou R 6 10 7 17 3 0 0
3   Sakine, Anas C 7 3 9 12 1 0 0
4   Abou Daye, William R 10 8 2 10 0 0 0
5   Biko, Orly R 4 6 4 10 0 0 0
6   Antaby, Aris R 9 5 5 10 2 0 0
7   Kazimoglou, Cem R 10 3 6 9 0 2 0
8   Amisial, Marc David R 10 2 4 6 0 0 0
9   Giannioudis, Alex R 4 2 2 4 0 0 0
10   Gaudio, Lucas R 10 1 1 2 0 0 0
11   Maaloufi, Ibrahim R 2 1 0 1 0 0 0
12   Petion, Alexandre R 9 0 1 1 0 0 0
13   Bosuko, Mikens C 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
14   Vecchio, Jimmy R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
15   Diallo, Aliou R 2 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Ramadani, Fidan R 2 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 6.50 13
2 Revolorio, Michael R 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Tue, Jul 14, 2020  
 21:45 CMS-1 FC Pozer 3 : 4 Los Gatos Sueltos REPORT >>
2
Tue, Jul 21, 2020  
 21:45 SPX-1 FC Pozer 4 : 6 Yaba Mengenk FC REPORT >>
3
Tue, Jul 28, 2020  
 21:45 SPX-1 FC Pozer 5 : 7 FC North Estate REPORT >>
4
Tue, Aug 04, 2020  
 22:30 SPX-2 FC Pozer 6 : 4 Le Grind REPORT >>
5
Tue, Aug 11, 2020  
 21:45 SPX-1 FC Pozer 8 : 1 Dynamo FC REPORT >>
6
Tue, Aug 18, 2020  
 22:00 SPX-4 FC Pozer 2 OT 3 Los Gatos Sueltos REPORT >>
7
Tue, Aug 25, 2020  
 22:45 SPX-1 FC Pozer 4 : 3 Yaba Mengenk FC REPORT >>
8
Tue, Sep 01, 2020  
 22:00 SPX-4 FC Pozer 3 : 1 FC North Estate REPORT >>
9
Tue, Sep 08, 2020  
 22:45 CMS-1 FC Pozer 9 : 0 Le Grind REPORT >>
10
Tue, Sep 15, 2020  
 21:30 SPX-4 FC Pozer 12 : 4 Dynamo FC REPORT >>
11
Tue, Sep 22, 2020  
 22:00 SPX-1 FC Pozer 6 : 3 FC North Estate REPORT >>
12
Tue, Sep 29, 2020  
 21:30 SPX-1 FC Pozer 4 : 3 Los Gatos Sueltos REPORT >>