Team


CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
3 14 9 0 9 4 1 0 94 77 17 0 28

Upcoming matches

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

July

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Poletta, Joey B 14 35 19 54 10 0 0
2   Dos Santos, Joao C 13 22 11 33 2 0 0
3   Freitas, Andre R 13 10 7 17 1 0 0
4   Freitas, Filipe R 12 4 11 15 0 0 0
5   Munguia, Bruno C 9 6 7 13 0 0 0
6   Munguia, Vincenzo R 11 2 10 12 0 0 0
7   Encarnacao, Jason R 7 3 4 7 0 0 0
8   Munguia, Luis C 3 5 0 5 0 0 0
9   David, Matthew R 5 4 1 5 1 0 0
10   Trudeau, Jonathan C 2 3 1 4 0 0 0
11   Alvarez Rodriguez, Carlos Enrique R 14 0 4 4 0 0 0
12   Cordeiro, Jimmy R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
13   Gleny, Richard R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
14   Fonseca, Luis-Filipe R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Pires, Christopher R 14 14 0 3 3 0 0 0 5.43 76

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Mon, Oct 21, 2019  
 21:30 SPX-2 No Name Boyz 10 : 8 Liberty FC REPORT >>
2
Mon, Oct 28, 2019  
 20:45 SPX-2 No Name Boyz 4 OT 5 Premium FC REPORT >>
3
Mon, Nov 11, 2019  
 19:45 SPX-3 No Name Boyz 9 : 1 FC Nacional REPORT >>
4
Mon, Nov 18, 2019  
 21:30 SPX-2 No Name Boyz 5 : 4 FC BL REPORT >>
5
Mon, Dec 02, 2019  
 20:30 VDA-1 No Name Boyz 11 : 6 Dad Bods FC REPORT >>
6
Mon, Dec 09, 2019  
 22:30 SPX-2 No Name Boyz 5 : 8 Liberty FC REPORT >>
7
Mon, Dec 16, 2019  
 20:30 SPX-2 No Name Boyz 5 : 2 Hardly Atletico REPORT >>
8
Mon, Jan 13, 2020  
 21:00 SPX-3 No Name Boyz 7 : 5 RBJ Vietnam REPORT >>
9
Mon, Jan 20, 2020  
 21:00 SPX-3 No Name Boyz 9 : 3 FC BL REPORT >>
10
Mon, Jan 27, 2020  
 21:30 SPX-2 No Name Boyz 8 : 2 Hardly Atletico REPORT >>
11
Mon, Feb 03, 2020  
 20:30 SPX-2 No Name Boyz 7 : 11 FC Nacional REPORT >>
12
Mon, Feb 17, 2020  
 21:00 SPX-3 No Name Boyz 7 : 3 RBJ Vietnam REPORT >>
13
Mon, Feb 24, 2020  
 22:30 SPX-2 No Name Boyz 3 : 7 Premium FC REPORT >>
14
Mon, Mar 09, 2020  
 21:00 SPX-3 No Name Boyz 4 : 12 Premium FC REPORT >>
15
Mon, Mar 16, 2020  
 20:30 SPX-2 No Name Boyz : Dad Bods FC 160W1930776
16
Mon, Mar 23, 2020  
 TBD No Name Boyz : Position Game 160W1930779