Team


REAL UNITED

D Division Tuesday

CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
10 14 5 0 5 7 2 0 80 85 -5 0 17

Upcoming matches

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Gervais, Lucas B 13 22 14 36 7 0 0
2   Radoncic, Haris B 11 17 10 27 3 0 0
3   Zeidan, Richard R 12 9 6 15 1 0 0
4   Kaperonis, John R 13 7 8 15 1 0 0
5   Wazen, Philippe R 12 10 3 13 0 0 0
6   Malak, Fadi R 13 5 6 11 1 0 0
7   Hallac, Jude R 11 5 5 10 0 0 0
8   Malak, Joseph R 13 3 3 6 1 0 0
9   Hilali, Karim R 7 0 4 4 0 0 0
10   Abdi, Marc R 14 0 4 4 0 0 0
11   Deljanin, Erol C 2 1 2 3 0 0 0
12   Gaoro, Hussam R 2 1 0 1 0 0 0
13   Safari, Thomas B 1 0 1 1 0 0 0
14   Babalis, Adam C 1 0 1 1 0 0 0
15   Alouini, Haithem R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
16   Atik, Nicolas R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
17   Kanemian, Hovic C 1 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Bou Khalil, Chadi R 8 8 0 1 1 0 0 0 6.50 52

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Tue, Oct 22, 2019  
 22:45 VDA-1 Real United 7 OT 8 DeltaToz REPORT >>
2
Tue, Nov 05, 2019  
 22:45 VDA-2 Real United 5 : 7 FC Angry-Fynn REPORT >>
3
Tue, Nov 12, 2019  
 21:00 SPX-3 Real United 4 : 9 D-Generates REPORT >>
4
Tue, Nov 19, 2019  
 21:00 VDA-2 Real United 3 : 8 Olympique Lyon REPORT >>
5
Tue, Nov 26, 2019  
 22:45 VDA-1 Real United 2 : 3 CD FAS REPORT >>
6
Tue, Dec 10, 2019  
 21:45 VDA-2 Real United 8 : 5 Toight Toigers REPORT >>
7
Tue, Dec 17, 2019  
 20:45 VDA-1 Real United 7 : 6 FC Internazionale REPORT >>
8
Tue, Jan 07, 2020  
 19:45 VDA-1 Real United 3 : 6 New Regime REPORT >>
9
Tue, Jan 21, 2020  
 22:45 VDA-1 Real United 11 : 1 Atletico REPORT >>
10
Tue, Jan 28, 2020  
 22:00 VDA-1 Real United 3 OT 4 FC Moutarde Choux REPORT >>
11
Tue, Feb 04, 2020  
 22:00 SPX-3 Real United 0 : 10 New Regime REPORT >>
12
Tue, Feb 18, 2020  
 21:00 SPX-3 Real United 7 : 10 DeltaToz REPORT >>
13
Tue, Feb 25, 2020  
 21:00 SPX-3 Real United 8 : 6 FC Fusion REPORT >>
14
Tue, Mar 10, 2020  
 20:45 VDA-1 Real United 12 : 2 Toight Toigers REPORT >>
15
Tue, Mar 17, 2020  
 22:00 SPX-3 Real United : D-Generates 161W1931058
16
Tue, Mar 24, 2020  
 TBD Real United : Position Game 161W1931061