Team


CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
2 15 9 1 10 4 1 0 114 83 31 0 30

Upcoming matches

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Fodil, Nassim C 14 39 14 53 7 0 0
2   Acharid, Karim C 10 17 12 29 3 1 2 March 24th Fine $20
3   Rekkab, Fawzi R 14 17 10 27 1 0 0
4   Maaloufi, Ibrahim R 14 7 19 26 0 0 0
5   Ajoul, Mohamed B 9 16 8 24 2 0 0
6   Mechergui, Rafik R 13 6 17 23 0 0 0
7   Makolo, Guy C 14 4 12 16 1 1 0
8   Rasuli, Noorali R 13 4 5 9 0 1 0
9   Mejia-Gutierrez, Bryan R 10 3 5 8 1 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Ababi, Radu R 15 15 0 0 0 0 0 0 5.47 82

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Tue, Oct 22, 2019  
 22:45 VDA-1 DeltaToz 8 OT 7 Real United REPORT >>
2
Tue, Oct 29, 2019  
 20:00 SPX-2 DeltaToz 5 : 3 Atletico REPORT >>
3
Tue, Nov 12, 2019  
 22:45 VDA-2 DeltaToz 11 : 1 FC Angry-Fynn REPORT >>
4
Tue, Nov 19, 2019  
 22:00 SPX-3 DeltaToz 8 : 2 FC Moutarde Choux REPORT >>
5
Tue, Nov 26, 2019  
 22:00 SPX-3 DeltaToz 3 : 4 D-Generates REPORT >>
6
Tue, Dec 03, 2019  
 20:00 SPX-3 DeltaToz 7 OT 8 FC Fusion REPORT >>
7
Tue, Dec 17, 2019  
 19:45 VDA-1 DeltaToz 6 : 9 New Regime REPORT >>
8
Tue, Jan 07, 2020  
 22:00 VDA-2 DeltaToz 8 : 10 Toight Toigers REPORT >>
9
Tue, Jan 14, 2020  
 22:45 VDA-1 DeltaToz 12 : 2 Olympique Lyon REPORT >>
10
Tue, Jan 28, 2020  
 21:00 VDA-1 DeltaToz 12 : 6 CD FAS REPORT >>
11
Tue, Feb 04, 2020  
 22:00 VDA-2 DeltaToz 9 : 3 Toight Toigers REPORT >>
12
Tue, Feb 18, 2020  
 21:00 SPX-3 DeltaToz 10 : 7 Real United REPORT >>
13
Tue, Feb 25, 2020  
 19:00 SPX-3 DeltaToz 6 : 5 FC Internazionale REPORT >>
14
Tue, Mar 03, 2020  
 22:00 VDA-1 DeltaToz 5 : 4 FC Angry-Fynn REPORT >>
15
Tue, Mar 10, 2020  
 20:00 VDA-2 DeltaToz 4 : 12 New Regime REPORT >>
16
Tue, Mar 24, 2020  
 TBD DeltaToz : Position Game 161W1931062