Team


FC FUSION

D Division Tuesday

CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
6 15 6 2 8 6 1 0 97 100 -3 0 23

Upcoming matches

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

July

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Cloutier, Dave C 11 20 7 27 5 0 0
2   Grozdanov, Emil R 9 19 7 26 6 0 0
3   Messier, Marc R 13 8 11 19 0 1 0
4   Cousineau, Alexandre R 14 10 5 15 0 0 0
5   Huezo, Ricardo C 14 8 5 13 0 0 0
6   Tessier, Christian R 11 11 1 12 1 0 0
7   Beaudoin, Frederic R 14 5 6 11 0 0 1
8   Bolduc, Francois R 8 3 5 8 0 0 0
9   Marcoux, Olivier R 13 2 6 8 0 0 0
10   Paquet, Philippe R 14 3 4 7 1 0 0
11   Masse, Mikael R 6 4 2 6 1 0 0
12   Potvin, Eric R 8 2 4 6 0 0 0
13   Roy, Etienne R 3 1 2 3 0 0 0
14   Tanios, Sami R 3 0 1 1 0 0 0
15   Jabbour, Jeffrey R 3 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Dery, Francis R 11 9 1 4 5 0 0 0 7.00 63
2 Ephrem, John R 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 9.00 18

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Tue, Oct 22, 2019  
 19:30 SPX-2 FC Fusion 8 : 6 FC Internazionale REPORT >>
2
Tue, Oct 29, 2019  
 22:00 SPX-2 FC Fusion 5 OT 6 FC Moutarde Choux REPORT >>
3
Tue, Nov 05, 2019  
 19:45 VDA-1 FC Fusion 6 : 8 New Regime REPORT >>
4
Tue, Nov 12, 2019  
 22:45 VDA-1 FC Fusion 8 : 7 Toight Toigers REPORT >>
5
Tue, Nov 26, 2019  
 21:00 SPX-3 FC Fusion 5 : 8 FC Angry-Fynn REPORT >>
6
Tue, Dec 03, 2019  
 20:00 SPX-3 FC Fusion 8 OT 7 DeltaToz REPORT >>
7
Tue, Dec 10, 2019  
 22:45 VDA-2 FC Fusion 6 : 9 CD FAS REPORT >>
8
Tue, Dec 31, 2019  
 22:00 VDA-1 FC Fusion 3 : 0 FC Internazionale REPORT >>
9
Tue, Jan 07, 2020  
 19:00 SPX-3 FC Fusion 6 : 7 Atletico REPORT >>
10
Tue, Jan 14, 2020  
 21:00 VDA-1 FC Fusion 5 : 12 D-Generates REPORT >>
11
Tue, Jan 21, 2020  
 22:00 VDA-2 FC Fusion 11 : 6 Olympique Lyon REPORT >>
12
Tue, Feb 04, 2020  
 20:00 SPX-3 FC Fusion 4 : 3 Atletico REPORT >>
13
Tue, Feb 25, 2020  
 21:00 SPX-3 FC Fusion 6 : 8 Real United REPORT >>
14
Tue, Mar 03, 2020  
 20:00 VDA-2 FC Fusion 5 : 3 Toight Toigers REPORT >>
15
Tue, Mar 10, 2020  
 19:00 SPX-3 FC Fusion 11 OT 10 CD FAS REPORT >>
16
Tue, Mar 24, 2020  
 TBD FC Fusion : Position Game 161W1931066