Team


D-GENERATES

D Division Tuesday

CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
3 14 7 2 9 4 1 0 96 92 4 0 26

Upcoming matches

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Zouki, Maurice B 11 20 28 48 6 1 0
2   Orellana, Khristopher C 12 17 17 34 2 1 0
3   Nellas, John C 12 19 5 24 3 1 0
4   Koutis, Anastasios R 12 5 8 13 0 0 0
5   Pellumbi, Marcel R 11 6 2 8 0 0 0
6   Colley, Ronson R 11 6 1 7 0 0 1
7   Mairena, Geovani R 3 4 2 6 1 0 0
8   Pintos, Manuel R 6 5 0 5 0 0 1
9   Benavidez, Nicolas R 3 3 2 5 0 0 0
10   Piacevole, Mykel R 6 3 2 5 0 0 0
11   Khidri, Amin R 2 1 2 3 1 0 0
12   Moniz, Steven R 10 0 3 3 0 0 0
13   Hatzistamatiou, Mano R 1 2 0 2 0 0 0
14   Kavvadias, Harry R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
15   Kavvadias, Jimmy R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
16   Nestos, Dimitrios R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
17   Jose Hurtado, Bryan R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
18   Chirinos, Marvin R 3 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Vasiliou, Andreas R 7 2 3 4 7 1 0 0 7.00 14
2 Mcausland, Jordan R 11 11 0 1 1 0 0 0 6.09 67

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Tue, Oct 22, 2019  
 21:30 SPX-2 D-Generates 4 : 10 FC Angry-Fynn REPORT >>
2
Tue, Oct 29, 2019  
 21:45 VDA-1 D-Generates 4 : 10 New Regime REPORT >>
3
Tue, Nov 12, 2019  
 21:00 SPX-3 D-Generates 9 : 4 Real United REPORT >>
4
Tue, Nov 19, 2019  
 22:45 VDA-1 D-Generates 12 : 6 FC Internazionale REPORT >>
5
Tue, Nov 26, 2019  
 22:00 SPX-3 D-Generates 4 : 3 DeltaToz REPORT >>
6
Tue, Dec 10, 2019  
 22:00 SPX-3 D-Generates 8 OT 7 FC Moutarde Choux REPORT >>
7
Tue, Dec 17, 2019  
 21:00 VDA-2 D-Generates 5 : 3 CD FAS REPORT >>
8
Tue, Jan 14, 2020  
 21:00 VDA-1 D-Generates 12 : 5 FC Fusion REPORT >>
9
Tue, Jan 21, 2020  
 21:00 VDA-1 D-Generates 9 : 8 Toight Toigers REPORT >>
10
Tue, Jan 28, 2020  
 21:00 VDA-2 D-Generates 14 : 9 Olympique Lyon REPORT >>
11
Tue, Feb 11, 2020  
 21:00 VDA-2 D-Generates 7 OT 6 Olympique Lyon REPORT >>
12
Tue, Feb 18, 2020  
 21:00 VDA-2 D-Generates 4 OT 5 FC Angry-Fynn REPORT >>
13
Tue, Feb 25, 2020  
 21:45 VDA-1 D-Generates 4 : 7 Atletico REPORT >>
14
Tue, Mar 10, 2020  
 22:00 SPX-3 D-Generates 0 : 9 FC Moutarde Choux REPORT >>
15
Tue, Mar 17, 2020  
 22:00 SPX-3 D-Generates : Real United 161W1931058
16
Tue, Mar 24, 2020  
 TBD D-Generates : Position Game 161W1931067