Team


CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
5 15 8 0 8 5 2 0 95 95 0 0 26

Upcoming matches

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Orrego Villagra, Gustavo C 13 25 9 34 7 0 0
2   Martinez, Nery Leonardo R 13 8 26 34 3 0 0
3   Rodriguez, Luis Jose R 12 16 10 26 2 0 0
4   Mera, Juan Sebastian C 9 14 3 17 0 0 0
5   Pierrat, Hugo R 11 6 5 11 0 0 0
6   Canales, Jonathan B 7 5 5 10 1 0 0
7   Patita, Bruno R 11 5 5 10 0 0 0
8   Chavez-Melendez, Adair B 7 6 3 9 0 0 0
9   Consoli, Biagio R 8 1 6 7 0 0 0
10   Canales Martinez, Ederson R 11 2 4 6 1 1 0
11   Chakouri, Karim C 2 4 1 5 1 0 0
12   Martinez, George R 7 1 3 4 0 0 0
13   Lima, Brian R 11 1 2 3 0 0 0
14   Mota, Jose Luis R 8 1 0 1 0 0 0
15   Rodriguez, Eder R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
16   Diaz, Stephen C 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
17   Boulifa, Hamid C 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
18   Gonzalez, Nelson-Alexander R 3 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Jandres, Jose R 15 14 0 3 3 0 0 0 6.14 86

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Tue, Oct 22, 2019  
 22:30 SPX-2 Atletico 7 : 8 CD FAS REPORT >>
2
Tue, Oct 29, 2019  
 20:00 SPX-2 Atletico 3 : 5 DeltaToz REPORT >>
3
Tue, Nov 05, 2019  
 22:45 VDA-1 Atletico 7 : 5 Olympique Lyon REPORT >>
4
Tue, Nov 12, 2019  
 22:00 SPX-3 Atletico 9 : 4 FC Moutarde Choux REPORT >>
5
Tue, Nov 19, 2019  
 22:00 VDA-2 Atletico 11 : 5 Toight Toigers REPORT >>
6
Tue, Dec 03, 2019  
 20:45 VDA-1 Atletico 4 OT 5 FC Angry-Fynn REPORT >>
7
Tue, Dec 10, 2019  
 19:45 VDA-2 Atletico 8 : 3 FC Internazionale REPORT >>
8
Tue, Jan 07, 2020  
 19:00 SPX-3 Atletico 7 : 6 FC Fusion REPORT >>
9
Tue, Jan 14, 2020  
 22:00 SPX-3 Atletico 4 : 12 New Regime REPORT >>
10
Tue, Jan 21, 2020  
 22:45 VDA-1 Atletico 1 : 11 Real United REPORT >>
11
Tue, Feb 04, 2020  
 20:00 SPX-3 Atletico 3 : 4 FC Fusion REPORT >>
12
Tue, Feb 11, 2020  
 20:00 VDA-2 Atletico 9 : 8 CD FAS REPORT >>
13
Tue, Feb 25, 2020  
 21:45 VDA-1 Atletico 7 : 4 D-Generates REPORT >>
14
Tue, Mar 03, 2020  
 22:00 SPX-3 Atletico 6 : 5 FC Moutarde Choux REPORT >>
15
Tue, Mar 10, 2020  
 21:00 SPX-3 Atletico 9 OT 10 FC Internazionale REPORT >>
16
Tue, Mar 24, 2020  
 TBD Atletico : Position Game 161W1931069