Team


DICOM STARS

X Division [Thu]

CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
10 15 4 0 4 10 1 0 65 105 -40 0 13

Upcoming matches

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Rajarison, Stanley R 6 9 6 15 2 0 0
2   Pinto, Kevin R 4 10 1 11 3 0 0
3   Alvarado, Jason R 10 6 3 9 0 0 0
4   Liofagos, Andonios R 8 5 4 9 2 0 0
5   Bassat, Ilyas R 4 4 3 7 3 0 0
6   Ran, Antonio R 10 3 4 7 1 0 0
7   Sousa-Paiva, Kenny R 4 4 1 5 2 0 0
8   Santos, Samuel R 8 1 4 5 0 0 0
9   Menard, Victor-Olivier R 3 3 1 4 0 0 0
10   Badji, David R 6 3 1 4 0 0 0
11   Mejia, Santiago R 12 2 2 4 0 0 0
12   Sorto, Raul R 11 3 0 3 1 0 0
13   El Dabbagh, Omar R 2 2 1 3 0 0 0
14   Allal, Samy R 3 2 1 3 0 0 0
15   Duncan, Abeku R 3 1 1 2 0 0 0
16   Rojas, Diego R 2 0 2 2 0 0 0
17   Dominguez, Hans R 3 0 2 2 0 0 0
18   Ran, Sylvano R 3 0 2 2 0 0 0
19   Rashid, Omar R 4 0 2 2 0 0 0
20   Herve, Carol R 4 1 0 1 0 0 0
21   Edmond, David R 5 0 1 1 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Franco, Miguel R 14 2 4 6 10 0 0 0 7.00 14
2 Freitas, Jason R 5 5 0 1 1 0 0 0 6.60 33
3 Flores, Alex R 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 4.50 9

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Thu, Oct 17, 2019  
 21:00 SPX-2 Dicom Stars 4 : 14 Portugal United REPORT >>
2
Thu, Oct 24, 2019  
 20:00 SPX-2 Dicom Stars 4 : 9 Shisha FC REPORT >>
3
Thu, Oct 31, 2019  
 21:00 VDA-1 Dicom Stars 4 : 7 Deportivo REPORT >>
4
Thu, Nov 07, 2019  
 22:45 SPX-3 Dicom Stars 5 : 4 Cobras FC REPORT >>
5
Thu, Nov 21, 2019  
 21:00 VDA-1 Dicom Stars 4 : 10 FC Patecknik REPORT >>
6
Thu, Nov 28, 2019  
 20:45 SPX-2 Dicom Stars 2 : 5 Homenetmen REPORT >>
7
Thu, Dec 05, 2019  
 21:00 VDA-2 Dicom Stars 5 : 7 CM de Laval REPORT >>
8
Thu, Dec 19, 2019  
 22:45 VDA-2 Dicom Stars 4 : 8 Eyre Bi Mathieu FC REPORT >>
9
Thu, Jan 09, 2020  
 20:45 SPX-2 Dicom Stars 6 : 5 Alley Cats REPORT >>
10
Thu, Jan 16, 2020  
 21:00 VDA-1 Dicom Stars 5 : 6 Portugal United REPORT >>
11
Thu, Jan 30, 2020  
 19:45 SPX-2 Dicom Stars 7 : 4 Deportivo REPORT >>
12
Thu, Feb 06, 2020  
 22:45 VDA-1 Dicom Stars 4 OT 5 Shisha FC REPORT >>
13
Thu, Feb 20, 2020  
 21:45 SPX-3 Dicom Stars 1 : 8 Eyre Bi Mathieu FC REPORT >>
14
Thu, Feb 27, 2020  
 22:45 SPX-2 Dicom Stars 7 : 5 Cobras FC REPORT >>
15
Thu, Mar 05, 2020  
 22:45 SPX-3 Dicom Stars 3 : 8 CM de Laval REPORT >>
16
Thu, Mar 19, 2020  
 TBD Dicom Stars : Position Game 184W1931520