Team


EYRE BI MATHIEU FC

X Division [Thu]

CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
8 15 5 0 5 8 2 0 78 107 -29 0 17

Upcoming matches

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Natiotis, John C 11 24 5 29 3 0 0
2   Raydan, Samer R 12 18 11 29 3 0 0
3   Abou Haidar, John R 9 10 11 21 5 0 0
4   Ghabi, Rayan R 13 8 6 14 0 1 0
5   Chammas, Daniel R 4 5 7 12 2 0 0
6   Naud, Marc-Olivier R 12 1 10 11 0 0 0
7   Kanaan, Remy R 14 6 4 10 0 0 0
8   Metri, Rafic R 10 2 5 7 1 0 0
9   Kanso, Rayan R 14 0 4 4 0 0 1
10   Agathiadis, Georges R 13 0 3 3 0 0 0
11   Nasrallah, Chadi R 1 1 1 2 1 0 0
12   Abdelnour, Charles C 1 1 1 2 0 0 0
13   El Jammal, Hussien R 3 1 1 2 0 0 0
14   Mohamed, Karim R 5 1 1 2 0 0 0
15   Ahmad, Alamir R 1 0 1 1 0 0 0
16   Gagnon, Benjamin R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
17   Flores, Carlos R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
18   Di Giovanni, Claudio R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Jabbour, Jonathan R 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 5.00 5
2 Leduc, Mathieu R 12 12 0 0 0 0 0 0 7.25 87

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Thu, Oct 17, 2019  
 22:30 SPX-3 Eyre Bi Mathieu FC 1 : 9 Cobras FC REPORT >>
2
Thu, Oct 24, 2019  
 21:30 SPX-3 Eyre Bi Mathieu FC 5 OT 6 Homenetmen REPORT >>
3
Thu, Oct 31, 2019  
 22:30 VDA-2 Eyre Bi Mathieu FC 2 : 12 FC Patecknik REPORT >>
4
Thu, Nov 14, 2019  
 20:45 SPX-2 Eyre Bi Mathieu FC 7 : 5 Deportivo REPORT >>
5
Thu, Nov 21, 2019  
 22:45 SPX-3 Eyre Bi Mathieu FC 5 : 6 Portugal United REPORT >>
6
Thu, Dec 05, 2019  
 21:45 SPX-2 Eyre Bi Mathieu FC 5 : 8 Shisha FC REPORT >>
7
Thu, Dec 12, 2019  
 22:45 SPX-3 Eyre Bi Mathieu FC 2 : 7 Alley Cats REPORT >>
8
Thu, Dec 19, 2019  
 22:45 VDA-2 Eyre Bi Mathieu FC 8 : 4 Dicom Stars REPORT >>
9
Thu, Jan 09, 2020  
 21:45 VDA-2 Eyre Bi Mathieu FC 2 : 11 CM de Laval REPORT >>
10
Thu, Jan 23, 2020  
 20:45 SPX-2 Eyre Bi Mathieu FC 3 : 6 Homenetmen REPORT >>
11
Thu, Jan 30, 2020  
 22:45 VDA-2 Eyre Bi Mathieu FC 5 : 15 FC Patecknik REPORT >>
12
Thu, Feb 06, 2020  
 21:45 SPX-2 Eyre Bi Mathieu FC 10 : 3 Cobras FC REPORT >>
13
Thu, Feb 20, 2020  
 21:45 SPX-3 Eyre Bi Mathieu FC 8 : 1 Dicom Stars REPORT >>
14
Thu, Feb 27, 2020  
 21:45 VDA-1 Eyre Bi Mathieu FC 6 OT 7 Portugal United REPORT >>
15
Thu, Mar 12, 2020  
 22:45 SPX-2 Eyre Bi Mathieu FC 9 : 7 Shisha FC REPORT >>
16
Thu, Mar 19, 2020  
 TBD Eyre Bi Mathieu FC : Position Game 184W1931525