Team


CM DE LAVAL

X Division [Thu]

CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
7 15 6 0 6 8 1 0 100 101 -1 0 19

Upcoming matches

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Sonne, Michael R 14 23 15 38 4 0 0
2   Rebello, Neuzar R 14 16 12 28 2 0 0
3   Abboub, Amin R 15 16 12 28 2 0 0
4   Soto Catalan, Chris R 14 14 9 23 2 0 0
5   Rivest, Louis Junior R 14 7 14 21 4 0 1
6   Robert-Frechette, Olivier R 15 9 8 17 1 0 0
7   Musuele, Patrick R 14 5 4 9 0 0 0
8   Valenzuela, Raphael R 7 3 4 7 0 0 0
9   Flores, Marvin-Ricardo R 13 3 1 4 0 0 0
10   Alvarado, Cesar R 7 1 2 3 0 0 0
11   Arguelles, Angel R 10 1 2 3 0 1 0
12   Arias, Enrique R 7 0 1 1 0 0 0
13   Rachi, Karim R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
14   Leger, Sidney R 3 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Brioche, Ricky R 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 5.00 5

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Thu, Oct 24, 2019  
 21:00 VDA-1 CM de Laval 3 : 8 FC Patecknik REPORT >>
2
Thu, Oct 31, 2019  
 21:30 SPX-3 CM de Laval 2 : 4 Cobras FC REPORT >>
3
Thu, Nov 07, 2019  
 20:45 SPX-3 CM de Laval 7 : 8 Deportivo REPORT >>
4
Thu, Nov 14, 2019  
 20:45 SPX-3 CM de Laval 6 : 13 Shisha FC REPORT >>
5
Thu, Nov 21, 2019  
 21:45 SPX-3 CM de Laval 5 : 9 Homenetmen REPORT >>
6
Thu, Dec 05, 2019  
 21:00 VDA-2 CM de Laval 7 : 5 Dicom Stars REPORT >>
7
Thu, Dec 12, 2019  
 22:00 VDA-2 CM de Laval 6 : 4 Portugal United REPORT >>
8
Thu, Jan 02, 2020  
 21:00 SPX-2 CM de Laval 2 : 12 Alley Cats REPORT >>
9
Thu, Jan 09, 2020  
 21:45 VDA-2 CM de Laval 11 : 2 Eyre Bi Mathieu FC REPORT >>
10
Thu, Jan 16, 2020  
 22:45 VDA-1 CM de Laval 12 : 4 Homenetmen REPORT >>
11
Thu, Jan 23, 2020  
 21:45 VDA-1 CM de Laval 3 : 5 FC Patecknik REPORT >>
12
Thu, Jan 30, 2020  
 22:45 SPX-3 CM de Laval 8 : 9 Cobras FC REPORT >>
13
Thu, Feb 13, 2020  
 20:45 SPX-3 CM de Laval 12 : 6 Deportivo REPORT >>
14
Thu, Feb 20, 2020  
 21:00 VDA-1 CM de Laval 8 OT 9 Alley Cats REPORT >>
15
Thu, Mar 05, 2020  
 22:45 SPX-3 CM de Laval 8 : 3 Dicom Stars REPORT >>
16
Thu, Mar 19, 2020  
 TBD CM de Laval : Position Game 184W1931528