Team


ALLEY CATS

X Division [Thu]

CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
3 15 8 1 9 6 0 0 111 90 21 0 26

Upcoming matches

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Abdalla, Michael R 11 10 20 30 2 0 0
2   Babalis, Adam C 11 16 12 28 1 0 0
3   Ficara, Adriano R 15 20 4 24 1 0 0
4   Roumeliotis, Costa R 7 10 8 18 2 0 0
5   Payette, Jonathan R 6 13 2 15 2 0 0
6   Ross, Richard R 7 9 5 14 2 0 0
7   McFadden, Gabriel R 15 9 5 14 1 1 0
8   Beltran-Santillan, Kevin R 4 6 5 11 0 0 0
9   Savo, Marco R 8 6 2 8 0 0 0
10   McFadden, Nicolas R 13 2 6 8 1 0 0
11   Bonos, Raphael R 7 1 6 7 0 1 0
12   Pietrantonio, Nicholas R 2 2 4 6 0 0 0
13   Burdick, Matthew R 7 1 4 5 0 0 0
14   Mouradian, Nikolas R 4 1 3 4 0 0 0
15   Tobi, Alec R 1 1 1 2 0 0 0
16   Ajayi, Bamidele R 1 0 2 2 1 0 0
17   Lavallee, Christopher R 2 0 1 1 0 0 0
18   Paci, Liborio R 3 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Luongo, Andrew R 13 12 3 4 7 2 0 0 5.00 60

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Thu, Oct 17, 2019  
 22:00 VDA-1 Alley Cats 6 : 7 FC Patecknik REPORT >>
2
Thu, Oct 31, 2019  
 21:30 VDA-2 Alley Cats 6 : 4 Homenetmen REPORT >>
3
Thu, Nov 07, 2019  
 22:45 VDA-1 Alley Cats 7 : 6 Shisha FC REPORT >>
4
Thu, Nov 14, 2019  
 21:45 SPX-2 Alley Cats 12 : 3 Portugal United REPORT >>
5
Thu, Nov 21, 2019  
 22:00 VDA-1 Alley Cats 5 : 11 Cobras FC REPORT >>
6
Thu, Dec 05, 2019  
 20:45 SPX-2 Alley Cats 6 : 7 Deportivo REPORT >>
7
Thu, Dec 12, 2019  
 22:45 SPX-3 Alley Cats 7 : 2 Eyre Bi Mathieu FC REPORT >>
8
Thu, Jan 02, 2020  
 21:00 SPX-2 Alley Cats 12 : 2 CM de Laval REPORT >>
9
Thu, Jan 09, 2020  
 20:45 SPX-2 Alley Cats 5 : 6 Dicom Stars REPORT >>
10
Thu, Jan 16, 2020  
 21:45 VDA-1 Alley Cats 7 : 2 FC Patecknik REPORT >>
11
Thu, Jan 23, 2020  
 21:45 SPX-2 Alley Cats 5 : 9 Cobras FC REPORT >>
12
Thu, Feb 06, 2020  
 21:45 SPX-3 Alley Cats 7 : 11 Homenetmen REPORT >>
13
Thu, Feb 13, 2020  
 22:00 VDA-1 Alley Cats 12 : 8 Shisha FC REPORT >>
14
Thu, Feb 20, 2020  
 21:00 VDA-1 Alley Cats 9 OT 8 CM de Laval REPORT >>
15
Thu, Mar 05, 2020  
 20:45 SPX-2 Alley Cats 5 : 4 Deportivo REPORT >>
16
Thu, Mar 19, 2020  
 TBD Alley Cats : Position Game 184W1931529