Team


MANCHESTER DIVIDED

B Division CO-ED Friday

CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
4 14 7 1 8 6 0 0 60 50 10 -2 23

Upcoming matches

Division notes

Restrictions (Male Players)
B Rank Max 2 players / C Rank max 2 players
Playoff Notes: Playoffs will be split into two
Playoffs A 1st vs 4th, 2nd vs 3rd
Playoffs B 5th vs 8th, 6th vs 7th

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Silla, Alessia A 11 10 11 21 2 0 0
2   Broccoli, Massimo R 10 13 6 19 3 0 0
3   Gagliardi, Matthew R 11 6 10 16 2 0 0
4   Papaioannou, Mario B 6 6 5 11 2 0 0
5   Babalis, Nick R 9 4 2 6 1 0 0
6   Papatheodorakos, Sophia R 11 3 2 5 0 0 0
7   Georgakis, Evangelos R 8 2 3 5 0 0 0
8   D'Elia, Melanie R 10 3 1 4 0 0 0
9   Langiano, Stephen R 5 2 2 4 0 0 0
10   Gaudio, Giulia B 7 2 2 4 0 0 0
11   Rousseau, Joel R 1 3 0 3 0 0 0
12   Carusone, Andrea R 5 0 3 3 0 0 0
13   Marabella, Giuseppe R 6 1 1 2 1 0 0
14   Fera, Jessica R 8 1 1 2 1 0 0
15   Stroubakis, Angie B 4 0 2 2 0 0 0
16   Olewinsky, Alex R 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
17   Allo, Melissa B 2 1 0 1 0 0 0
18   Covillo, Michael R 3 1 0 1 0 0 0
19   Kyriakakis, Peter R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Garizzi, Flavio R 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.67 5
2 Landucci, Dino R 6 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 4.33 26

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Fri, Nov 08, 2019  
 22:00 RSM-3 Manchester Divided 8 : 4 FC Kilitses REPORT >>
2
Fri, Nov 15, 2019  
 21:30 RSM-2 Manchester Divided 2 : 5 FC Lagaan REPORT >>
3
Fri, Nov 22, 2019  
 21:00 RSM-3 Manchester Divided 4 : 3 FC Grifon REPORT >>
4
Fri, Nov 29, 2019  
 21:00 RSM-3 Manchester Divided 9 : 4 FC Barry REPORT >>
5
Fri, Dec 06, 2019  
 22:30 RSM-2 Manchester Divided 6 : 8 FC Pineapples REPORT >>
6
Fri, Dec 13, 2019  
 21:30 RSM-2 Manchester Divided 3 OT 2 Benchwarmers REPORT >>
7
Fri, Dec 20, 2019  
 21:30 RSM-2 Manchester Divided 8 : 4 Olive Oil United REPORT >>
8
Fri, Jan 10, 2020  
 20:00 RSM-3 Manchester Divided 0 : 7 Zone de Foot REPORT >>
9
Fri, Jan 17, 2020  
 22:00 RSM-3 Manchester Divided 3 : 1 FC Gozok REPORT >>
10
Fri, Jan 24, 2020  
 21:30 RSM-2 Manchester Divided 2 : 3 FC Kilitses REPORT >>
11
Fri, Jan 31, 2020  
 22:30 RSM-2 Manchester Divided 0 : 3 FC Grifon REPORT >>
12
Fri, Feb 21, 2020  
 22:00 RSM-3 Manchester Divided 0 : 3 Benchwarmers REPORT >>
13
Fri, Feb 28, 2020  
 22:30 RSM-2 Manchester Divided 5 : 3 FC Gozok REPORT >>
14
Fri, Mar 06, 2020  
 22:00 RSM-3 Manchester Divided 10 : 0 Olive Oil United REPORT >>
15
Fri, Mar 13, 2020  
 20:00 RSM-2 Manchester Divided : FC Barry 171W1931689
16
Fri, Mar 20, 2020  
 TBD Manchester Divided : Position Game 171W1931709