Team


CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
3 14 7 1 8 6 0 0 59 52 7 0 23

Upcoming matches

Division notes

Restrictions (Male Players)
B Rank Max 2 players / C Rank max 2 players
Playoff Notes: Playoffs will be split into two
Playoffs A 1st vs 4th, 2nd vs 3rd
Playoffs B 5th vs 8th, 6th vs 7th

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Mechergui, Rafik R 13 20 7 27 8 0 0
2   Valletta, Jenna B 14 4 14 18 1 0 0
3   Nerio, William R 13 6 9 15 0 1 0
4   Meziane, Anissa R 12 10 4 14 0 0 0
5   Van, Dany R 13 5 4 9 0 0 0
6   Achi, Mouhammad R 14 4 3 7 0 0 0
7   Mekideche, Sidali R 14 1 4 5 0 2 0
8   Schoentheler, Melissa R 8 1 2 3 0 0 0
9   Hamana, Raouf R 1 2 0 2 1 0 0
10   Herda, Hichem R 9 1 0 1 0 0 0
11   Balanta, Carlos R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
12   Maisonneuve, Lara R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
13   Bencosme, Jonathan R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
14   Valletta, Kayla R 14 0 0 0 2 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Ghazo, John R 12 10 5 2 7 2 0 0 3.00 30

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Fri, Nov 08, 2019  
 21:30 RSM-2 FC Gozok 4 OT 3 FC Pineapples REPORT >>
2
Fri, Nov 15, 2019  
 22:00 RSM-3 FC Gozok 8 : 4 FC Grifon REPORT >>
3
Fri, Nov 22, 2019  
 22:30 RSM-2 FC Gozok 7 : 1 Olive Oil United REPORT >>
4
Fri, Nov 29, 2019  
 22:00 RSM-3 FC Gozok 1 : 4 Zone de Foot REPORT >>
5
Fri, Dec 06, 2019  
 21:30 RSM-2 FC Gozok 4 : 2 Benchwarmers REPORT >>
6
Fri, Dec 13, 2019  
 22:30 RSM-2 FC Gozok 5 : 6 FC Barry REPORT >>
7
Fri, Dec 20, 2019  
 20:00 RSM-3 FC Gozok 2 : 9 FC Lagaan REPORT >>
8
Fri, Jan 10, 2020  
 22:30 RSM-2 FC Gozok 2 : 1 FC Kilitses REPORT >>
9
Fri, Jan 17, 2020  
 22:00 RSM-3 FC Gozok 1 : 3 Manchester Divided REPORT >>
10
Fri, Jan 24, 2020  
 22:00 RSM-3 FC Gozok 3 : 4 FC Pineapples REPORT >>
11
Fri, Jan 31, 2020  
 20:00 RSM-3 FC Gozok 5 : 2 Olive Oil United REPORT >>
12
Fri, Feb 21, 2020  
 21:30 RSM-2 FC Gozok 6 : 5 FC Barry REPORT >>
13
Fri, Feb 28, 2020  
 22:30 RSM-2 FC Gozok 3 : 5 Manchester Divided REPORT >>
14
Fri, Mar 06, 2020  
 21:30 RSM-2 FC Gozok 8 : 3 FC Lagaan REPORT >>
15
Fri, Mar 13, 2020  
 21:00 RSM-3 FC Gozok : Zone de Foot 171W1931691
16
Fri, Mar 20, 2020  
 TBD FC Gozok : Position Game 171W1931714