Team


CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
2 10 6 0 6 4 0 0 49 31 18 0 18

Upcoming matches

Division notes

REC division is strictly recreational. The league will determine the rank of each individual player accordingly. The league has the right to modify or change a player ranking at any time to ensure the level of fairness throughout this division as best as possible.

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Bouchikhi, Amine R 10 15 10 25 5 0 0
2   Meslem, Amine R 8 12 5 17 3 0 0
3   Salem, Wassim R 6 5 5 10 0 0 0
4   Rhouzlane, Omar R 10 5 3 8 0 3 0
5   Boussa, Mahdi R 4 2 5 7 1 0 0
6   Drai, Amine R 10 3 3 6 0 0 0
7   Rhouzlane, Bilal R 3 4 1 5 1 0 0
8   Tabaichount, Hamza R 7 1 4 5 0 0 0
9   Fekkak, Oussama R 4 2 1 3 0 0 0
10   Baissi, Ayoub R 3 0 1 1 0 0 0
11   Alaoui, Nabil R 7 0 1 1 0 0 0
12   Kaba, Souleymane R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
13   Kayal, Alaa R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Hamouche, Walid R 7 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 3.00 21

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Wed, Jul 22, 2020  
 19:00 SPX-1 FC Jazz 5 : 3 FC International REPORT >>
2
Wed, Jul 29, 2020  
 19:45 SPX-4 FC Jazz 4 : 7 Maniac FC REPORT >>
3
Wed, Aug 05, 2020  
 19:00 SPX-1 FC Jazz 2 : 4 RBC REPORT >>
4
Wed, Aug 12, 2020  
 19:00 CMS -2 FC Jazz 6 : 0 Scrappy Coco FC REPORT >>
5
Wed, Aug 19, 2020  
 18:45 SPX-4 FC Jazz 2 : 3 FC International REPORT >>
6
Wed, Aug 26, 2020  
 19:00 SPX-1 FC Jazz 5 : 3 Hermanos REPORT >>
7
Wed, Sep 02, 2020  
 19:00 CMS -2 FC Jazz 7 : 4 Maniac FC REPORT >>
8
Wed, Sep 09, 2020  
 19:00 SPX-1 FC Jazz 11 : 1 RBC REPORT >>
9
Wed, Sep 16, 2020  
 20:00 CMS -2 FC Jazz 4 : 5 Hermanos REPORT >>
10
Wed, Sep 23, 2020  
 20:00 SPX-4 FC Jazz 3 : 1 Scrappy Coco FC REPORT >>
11
Wed, Sep 30, 2020  
 20:00 CMS-1 FC Jazz 4 : 0 Hermanos REPORT >>
12
Wed, Oct 07, 2020  
 19:30 SPX-1 FC Jazz 8 : 3 Maniac FC REPORT >>