Team


FC PATECKNIK

X Division [Thu]

CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
2 10 9 0 9 1 0 0 54 20 34 0 27

Upcoming matches

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Khoder, Walid C 9 13 11 24 4 0 0
2   Farias, Cesar C 8 9 5 14 3 0 1
3   Velez-Gaspar, Bruno R 10 6 7 13 0 0 0
4   Calixte, Jocelyn R 10 7 4 11 3 0 0
5   Santos Vieira, Fabio R 8 8 1 9 0 0 0
6   Alexis, Gerry R 8 7 2 9 0 0 0
7   Bento-Santos, David R 10 4 2 6 0 0 0
8   Sobh, Maher R 8 1 5 6 0 0 0
9   Hussein, Ali R 10 0 3 3 0 0 0
10   Chaput, Philippe R 9 0 1 1 0 0 0
11   Bselis, Sami R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
12   Almeida Ferreira, Jason R 4 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Abdelmegid, Bassam R 10 10 0 3 3 0 0 0 2.00 20

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Thu, Jul 23, 2020  
 21:00 CMS -2 FC Patecknik 10 : 1 FC Grifon REPORT >>
2
Thu, Jul 30, 2020  
 19:00 SPX-4 FC Patecknik 6 : 5 Shisha FC REPORT >>
3
Thu, Aug 06, 2020  
 20:00 CMS -2 FC Patecknik 6 : 1 Armeniacs REPORT >>
4
Thu, Aug 13, 2020  
 20:45 SPX-1 FC Patecknik 6 : 2 Deportivo REPORT >>
5
Thu, Aug 20, 2020  
 22:45 SPX-4 FC Patecknik 2 : 1 Cobras FC REPORT >>
6
Thu, Aug 27, 2020  
 19:45 SPX-1 FC Patecknik 2 : 1 Alley Cats REPORT >>
7
Thu, Sep 03, 2020  
 18:45 SPX-1 FC Patecknik 5 : 1 Falcons REPORT >>
8
Thu, Sep 10, 2020  
 21:00 SPX-4 FC Patecknik 12 : 2 Orebro SK REPORT >>
9
Thu, Sep 17, 2020  
 21:45 SPX-1 FC Patecknik 4 : 1 Mamba FC REPORT >>
10
Thu, Sep 24, 2020  
 20:15 SPX-4 FC Patecknik 1 : 5 Armeniacs REPORT >>
11
Thu, Oct 01, 2020  
 19:45 CMS-1 FC Patecknik 9 : 2 Falcons REPORT >>
12
Thu, Oct 08, 2020  
 20:00 SPX-4 FC Patecknik : Shisha FC 184S2032676