Team


NO SCRUBS

C Tuesday Women

CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
4 8 4 0 4 4 0 0 36 32 4 -1 12

Upcoming matches

Feb 08 vs
FC SPARKS Val Des Arbes
Feb 15 vs
RDP COUGARS Val Des Arbes
Mar 01 vs
FC DZ Val Des Arbes

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

3

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Parent, Jade B 6 13 7 20 4 0 0
2   Gougeon, Marie-Pier R 5 7 3 10 1 0 0
3   Procopio, Brunella B 6 4 5 9 0 0 0
4   Auger, Kelly R 7 4 2 6 1 0 0
5   Siracusa, Erika R 6 1 4 5 1 0 0
6   Hamelin, Valerie R 6 3 1 4 0 0 0
7   Vezina, Melanie R 5 2 1 3 0 0 0
8   Crispino, Cynthia B 4 1 2 3 0 0 0
9   Starke-Aubry, Tabitha R 6 1 2 3 0 0 0
10   Caruana, Gabrielle R 3 0 1 1 0 0 0
11   Klimas, Kelsey B 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
12   Belval, Estel R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
13   Patone, Vanessa R 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
14   Pero, Amelia C 3 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Zakar, Julia A 5 5 0 4 4 0 0 0 3.60 18

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD     VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Mon, Oct 18, 2021  
 21:30 VDA-1
No Scrubs 2 : 5
Rebelles REPORT >>
2
Tue, Oct 26, 2021  
 21:00 VDA-2
No Scrubs 6 : 5
Lets Get Messi REPORT >>
3
Tue, Nov 02, 2021  
 22:00 SPX-3
No Scrubs 4 : 5
FC Mean Girls REPORT >>
4
Tue, Nov 16, 2021  
 22:00 VDA-1
No Scrubs 5 : 2
RDP Cougars REPORT >>
5
Tue, Nov 23, 2021  
 22:00 VDA-1
No Scrubs 6 : 1
FC DZ REPORT >>
6
Tue, Nov 30, 2021  
 21:00 VDA-2
No Scrubs 7 : 9
FC Sparks REPORT >>
7
Mon, Dec 13, 2021  
 21:00 VDA-2
No Scrubs 6 : 2
Broad Squad REPORT >>
8
Mon, Dec 20, 2021  
 20:45 SPX-2
No Scrubs 0 : 3
Rebelles REPORT >>
9
Mon, Jan 24, 2022  
 20:30 SPX-2
No Scrubs :
Broad Squad 168W2134816
10
Tue, Feb 08, 2022  
 21:00 VDA-2
No Scrubs :
FC Sparks 168W2134823
11
Tue, Feb 15, 2022  
 21:00 VDA-1
No Scrubs :
RDP Cougars 168W2134827
12
Tue, Mar 01, 2022  
 20:00 VDA-1
No Scrubs :
FC DZ 168W2134830
13
Mon, Mar 14, 2022  
 21:00 VDA-1
No Scrubs :
Lets Get Messi 168W2134813
14
Tue, Mar 15, 2022  
 20:00 SPX-3
No Scrubs :
FC Mean Girls 168W2134811
15
Tue, Mar 29, 2022  
 TBD
No Scrubs : Position Game 168W2135564