Team


FC SPARKS

C Tuesday Women

CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
1 7 6 0 6 1 0 0 33 18 15 0 18

Upcoming matches

Feb 01 vs
FC DZ SportXpo
Feb 08 vs
NO SCRUBS Val Des Arbes
Feb 14 vs
REBELLES Val Des Arbes

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

3

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Aktorosian, Taleen B 7 9 6 15 2 0 0
2   Benoit, Caroline R 6 5 3 8 3 0 0
3   Savard, Mylene B 5 1 6 7 0 0 0
4   Sasson, Julie B 5 5 0 5 1 0 0
5   Plouffe, Mariska R 6 4 1 5 0 0 0
6   Pion, Erika A 1 2 3 5 0 0 0
7   Bleau, Stephanie R 6 1 3 4 0 0 0
8   Chaput-Edouard, Catherine B 1 3 0 3 0 0 0
9   Bastien, Samuelle B 5 2 0 2 0 0 0
10   Turenne, Kristina R 2 1 1 2 0 0 0
11   Senécal-Guzman, Jasmine R 1 0 1 1 0 0 0
12   Roy, Juliette R 1 0 1 1 0 0 0
13   Guevin, Jessica R 7 0 1 1 0 0 0
14   Joseph, Carolanne R 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Gagnon, Maude R 4 4 0 2 2 1 0 0 1.00 4
2 Klein, Laura R 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3.00 3
3 Levert, Anik R 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 5.50 11

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD     VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Tue, Oct 19, 2021  
 20:30 VDA-2
FC Sparks 3 : 0
RDP Cougars REPORT >>
2
Tue, Nov 02, 2021  
 21:00 VDA-2
FC Sparks 4 : 2
Lets Get Messi REPORT >>
3
Mon, Nov 08, 2021  
 19:30 SPX-2
FC Sparks 5 : 3
FC Mean Girls REPORT >>
4
Mon, Nov 15, 2021  
 22:00 VDA-1
FC Sparks 8 : 2
Rebelles REPORT >>
5
Tue, Nov 30, 2021  
 21:00 VDA-2
FC Sparks 9 : 7
No Scrubs REPORT >>
6
Mon, Dec 06, 2021  
 21:00 VDA-1
FC Sparks 2 : 4
Broad Squad REPORT >>
7
Tue, Dec 21, 2021  
 20:00 VDA-1
FC Sparks 2 : 0
RDP Cougars REPORT >>
8
Tue, Feb 01, 2022  
 20:00 SPX-3
FC Sparks :
FC DZ 168W2134820
9
Tue, Feb 08, 2022  
 21:00 VDA-2
FC Sparks :
No Scrubs 168W2134823
10
Mon, Feb 14, 2022  
 22:00 VDA-1
FC Sparks :
Rebelles 168W2134824
11
Tue, Mar 01, 2022  
 19:30 VDA-2
FC Sparks :
Broad Squad 168W2134831
12
Tue, Mar 08, 2022  
 21:00 VDA-1
FC Sparks :
FC Mean Girls 168W2135524
13
Tue, Mar 15, 2022  
 22:00 SPX-3
FC Sparks :
Lets Get Messi 168W2134812
14
Tue, Mar 22, 2022  
 21:45 VDA-1
FC Sparks :
FC DZ 168W2134815
15
Tue, Mar 29, 2022  
 TBD
FC Sparks : Position Game 168W2135567